Join Free! | Login 

   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: richard cederberg, iKevin Weeks, iD. Vegas, iDeanna Jewel, iTom Kitt, iSu Boddie, iZannah Hackett, i
  Home > Historical Fiction > Books > MK McClintock > All Books

MK McClintock

  + Follow Me   

· 10 titles
· Share with Friends!
· Save to My Library
Member Since: Feb, 2012

   Contact Author

· Hattie of Crooked Creek (Short Story)

· Emma of Crooked Creek (Short Story)

· Clayton's Honor (British Agent Novels #3)

· The Montana Gallagher Trilogy (3 Books in 1)

· A Home for Christmas (Short Story Collection)

· Gallagher's Choice (Montana Gallagher Series #3)

· Gallagher's Hope (Montana Gallagher Series #2)

· Alaina Claiborne (British Agent Novels #1)

· Gallagher's Pride (Montana Gallagher Series #1))

MK McClintock, click here to update your web pages on AuthorsDen.
Books by MK McClintock
All Books by MK McClintock: sort alphabetically, sort by date

• A Home for Christmas (Short Story Collection)
• Alaina Claiborne (British Agent Novels #1)
• Blackwood Crossing (British Agent Novels #2)
• Clayton's Honor (British Agent Novels #3)
• Emma of Crooked Creek (Short Story)
• Gallagher's Choice (Montana Gallagher Series #3)
• Gallagher's Hope (Montana Gallagher Series #2)
• Gallagher's Pride (Montana Gallagher Series #1))
• Hattie of Crooked Creek (Short Story)
• The Montana Gallagher Trilogy (3 Books in 1)

The Nan Tu - Southern Swallow Book II by Edward Patterson

Southern Swallow - Book II..  
BookAds by Silver, Gold and Platinum Members
Popular Historical Fiction Books
  1. The Adventures of Bubba Jones
  2. Tom Ugly
  3. Love In A Dangerous Season
  4. I, Walter
  5. Crystal Ships
  6. The Ohana
  7. The King and the Widow: One Thousand and O
  8. Peter and Paul
  9. Tutankhamen Speaks
  10. Silent Destiny

This Is The Place, By Award-Winning Author Carolyn Howard-Johnson by Carolyn HowardJohnson

A novel set in Utah in the 50s, "This Is The Place" is a love story that reveals mysteries of the heart as well as the secrets of what some consider a mysterious place and culture...  
BookAds by Silver, Gold and Platinum Members

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us

Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.