AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login  

   Your Online Literary Community! 
 Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors:  John Herlihy, iJames Becher, iMargaret Hardisty, iBarbara Henry, iKatharine Giovanni, iSteve Coltman, iJoan Hovey, i

 
Home > Author > Frank F Fiore
 
Frank F Fiore

· + Follow me
· Contact me
   
· Books
· Articles
· News
· 5 Titles
· Add to My Library
· Share with a friend
·
Member Since: Jul, 2009

Frank F Fiore, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.




  Frank F Fiore

Share  Save   [ Subscribe]        

Author of Thrillers, Action/Adventure novels.


Background Information

My motivation - movies. movies, movies.  I love watching them. Why write then? Because I write my novels as movies and I learn alot baout plotting, pacing and quick character development.

CyberKill

by Frank Fiore

How Far Will an Artificial Intelligence Go for Revenge?

 

Fans of Tom Clancy, James Patterson and Clive Cussler, would enjoy this twist on the Frankenstein myth.
 
A brilliant programmer, Travis Cole, inadvertently creates "Dorian," an artificial intelligence that lives on the Internet. After Cole attempts to terminate his creation, Dorian stalks his young daughter through cyberspace in an attempt to reach Cole to seek revenge.
 
When cyber-terrorism events threaten the United States, they turn out to stem from the forsaken and bitter Dorian.
 
In the final conflict, Dorian seeks to kill his creator - even if it has to destroy all of humanity to do it.

 

Ripped from Today's News

The geographic locations, government and military installations and organizations, information warfare scenarios, artificial intelligence, robots, and the information and communications technology in this book all exist.

As for SIRUS, pieces of the technology are either in existence or in the research and development stage. According to the Department of Defense, it doesn’t exist. 
 
The Fars News Agency of Iran reported otherwise.
Birth Place
Brooklyn, NY USA
Additional Information

My new novel has been published. It's called CyberKill. You can view the book trailer and sample chapters at cyberkill.frankfiore.com





Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.