AuthorsDen.com   Join (free) | Login  

   Your Online Literary Community! 
 Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors:  Diana Estill, iWilliam Wright, iSara Russell, iScott Knutson, iClaire Power Murphy, HonDL, iTobias Roote, iFumiko Takahashi, i

 
Home > Author > ** Oli Hille **
 
** Oli Hille **

· Become a Fan
· Contact author
   
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· 17 Titles
· 81 Reviews
· Add to My Library
· Share with a friend
·
Member Since: Jan, 2007

** Oli Hille **, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.






  ** Oli Hille **           

Share  Save   [ Subscribe]        

Name: Oliver Hille ################################$################ Website: www.author.co.nz ######################################### Authorsden: www.authorsden/writer #################################### Writer of fiction and non-fiction, children's stories and short stories. I love life and people! Love to meet other authors. I like to experience life and live it to the full. I re


Background Information

Specific Influences: 1. For my book "Creating the Perfect Lifestyle" I have drawn on my life experiences in creating a lifestyle that allows me the time and space to live life, pursue my passions and achieve what I am on earth to do! 2. For my novel "The Simulan Game" I was influenced by action/adventure/futuristic novels and movies such as The Matrix and Terminator 2. The novel is written as if it was a Blockbuster movie in this genre. 3. For my children's stories I am influenced by my children, and the bedtime stories I tell them. I am also influenced by the stories I read and loved as a child.

Accomplishments

Online publisher of my work at www.author.co.nz

Published non-fiction in two New Zealand publications, and published poetry in a University Publication.

Additional Information

I am in discussions with a publisher on my Lifestyle book.

Contact Information
www.author.co.nz
oli@author.co.nz 
     New Zealand
Contact Author: ** Oli Hille **
Favorite Links

www.author.co.nz
Contains all of my writing, FREE to download or read online.

My Novel
This Novel is written as if it was a blockbuster movie in the vein of “The Matrix” or “Terminator 2”. It is an action-packed thriller set in the future, so you could call it Science Fiction, although it is much more than that. To date it is 33,300 words and it will be around 100,000 words when finished.

Children's Story
This is a Children's story. It is influenced by and is somewhat of a tribute to my favourite children's book "Wind in the Willows" by Kenneth Grahame.

New Zealand Short Stories
My short stories, some fiction, some non-fiction.




Featured Book
The Atlantis Crystal
by Will Clark

Digger, a shady archaeologist, becomes involved with smugglers in his desperation to dig in dirt. An unusual find at the dig site starts a frantic episode that leads to m..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
Soundtrack of My Life: Volume 2
by Lena Kovadlo

A collection of lyrics that can turn into the soundtrack of your life.....  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members





Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.