Join (free) | Login  

   Your Online Literary Community! 
 Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors:  R.E.E.S Blogs Linda Smith, Publisher, iRobert Mills, iClaudio Herrera, iPeggy Schmuldt, iPeter Oszmann, iRalph Cates, iBrad Bathgate, i

Home > Author > Shari Richardson
Shari Richardson

· Become a Fan
· Contact author
· Books
· Articles
· 6 Titles
· 1 Reviews
· Add to My Library
· Share with a friend
Member Since: Mar, 2011

Shari Richardson, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.

  Shari Richardson           

Share  Save   [ Subscribe]        

"I am a planet orbiting my sun," He whispered, forcing me to step closer to hear him. "I am only Mathias."

Background Information

Shari Richardson holds a master's degree in English Education and has spent much of her life teaching students the joy of reading and writing. Her love of writing began when she was in elementary school and has carried through her entire adult life.

Shari is the author of the Highland Home series which currently includes Mourning Sun, Captured Sun, Seven Days, Banished Sun and Nine Lives. Two Suns, the next book in the series, will be coming in late 2014.

Shari currently lives in North Carolina with her two Chihuahuas, Buster and Gracie

Birth Place
Brooklyn, NY USA
Additional Information

The Second Edition of Mourning Sun will be launching February 14, 2014. Come celebrate the beginning of an eternal love on the day of love.

Contact Information

117 S. 4th Street 
Spring Lake NC 28390   USA
Contact Author: Shari Richardson
Favorite Links

Shari Richardson--Author
My Blog

Amazon Author Central Page for Shari
My author central page on Amazon.

Facebook Page for Shari Richardson
Check me out on Facebook and like my page!

Ambrosia Arts Publishing
My new publisher!

Featured Book
by Hank LeGrand

Paddle Tail's First Winter Adventure--the second book in the Paddle Tail series--is the continued adventure of the little beaver born without a tail... This is a must rea..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members

Featured Book
The Mythical Emblems of Gragodon - Volume 6
by Venkataraman Gopalakrishnan

The greatest of all enemies, Lord Drakileon, confronts the battle-weary warriors. Even the Gragodonian emblems cannot defeat him. Mighty heroes fall in the battle-field..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members

Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us

Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.