AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login  

   Your Online Literary Community! 
 Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors:  Dave Cole, iRoland Allnach, iAlexander Goldstein, iDave Brooks, iDenise Richardson, iSafi aifas32@gmail.com, iRichard Tscherne, i

 
Home > Author > Jill Delbridge
 
Jill Delbridge

· + Follow me
· Contact me
   
· Books
· Poetry
· 2 Titles
· 2 Reviews
· Add to My Library
· Share with a friend
·
Member Since: May, 2008

Jill Delbridge, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.




  Jill Delbridge

Share  Save   [ Subscribe]        

I am a poet-writer-author-radio show host group founder The Artist Lounge


Background Information

I am a Daughter of GOD Messenger of LOVE LOVE is my Motivation Inspiration and The Reason Why I Rise I do everything for LOVE out of LOVE within the Light of LOVE, expecting nothing in return. Jill of all Arts/Trades Poet/Writer/Artist/Radio Show Host Owner /Founder of The Artist Lounge© 2012® Here on FB http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Artist-Lounge-TM/120678304612113?v=wall&viewas=601115010 My Home away from Home The Artist Lounge on BP http://www.blackplanet.com/groups/group.html?group_id=76760 The Artist Lounge© 2012® Constructive Critique constructivecritque@groups.facebook.com The Artist Lounge ¿ 2012 ® Web Zine © http://theartistloungewebzine.webs.com/ Creator/Editor/Reporter /Designer I love to write and read poetry,wanna be lyricist, music inspires me. The Artist Lounge Radio Show I Host a Weekly Radio Show Via Your PC/Phone *~ALL ARE MOST WELCOMED!*~ http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/21235 7:00pm - 09:30 pm eastern 6:00pm - 08:30pm central 5:00pm - 07:30 pm mountain 4:00pm - 6:30 pm pacific Date : EVERY SUNDAY EVENING .Location : Your Pc /Phone *WORLDWIDE* Call in # (724) 444-7444 CALL ID 21235

Birth Place
Bayonne, NJ USA
Accomplishments

My poetry has been featured and spotlighted on various networks ,book ,etc....

Additional Information

First Published book "Love Wise" is available @ http://www.innerchildpress.com/jill-delbridge.php

Favorite Links

personal web site blog
links where to network w/ me ie radio show etc....

Black Planet
Home of The Artist Lounge Group -Forum virtual workshop for artist in all genres

Inner Child Press
administrator, part of radio ,circulation manager of Inner Child Magazine http://www.innerchildmagazine.com/the-publishers-page.php

facebook
Network with fellow poets w/in various groups






Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.