AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login  

   Your Online Literary Community! 
 Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors:  Michael Csizmadia, iSubbarao Mukkavilli, iGina LoBiondo, iLark Pogue, iKaren Epp, iGlen Schulz, iVenkataraman Gopalakrishnan, i

 
Home > Author > Steven Nedelton
 
Steven Nedelton

· Become a Fan
· Contact author
   
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 6 Titles
· Add to My Library
· Share with a friend
·
Member Since: Aug, 2008

Steven Nedelton, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.






  Steven Nedelton           

Share  Save   [ Subscribe]        

Steven Nedelton began writing short stories in his teens. He wrote his first novel, Fear Factor, in the late 90s. CROSSROADS is his new, published 9/2009, novel. THE RAVEN AFFAIR, also under contract with Asylett Press, was released on 2/11/10. It is available in paperback on Amazon. His Dawn for the fearless was submitted to his publisher in April. Currently, he is working on his fourth nove


Background Information

Avid reader of Grisham, Ken Follett, Ludlum, leCarre and the rest of the greats. Intending to provide good reads for all thriller devotees.

Accomplishments

Thrillers CROSSROADS & THE RAVEN AFFAIR were published by Asylett Press, Inc and eBooks and the paperback are available online and at bookstores by order. Orders also available on Author's website www.SNEDELTON.com.
Author holds a MSME (PIB/NYC)and was a licensed Professional Engineer in PA and NJ (P.E. in PA, OH and NJ).

Additional Information

CROSSROADS REVIEWS (Crossroads at www.snedelton.com) Cristian from Kindle Forum says: "Steven, Crossroads is an awsome book. I've really been enjoying it, but it is hard to sometimes find time..." "This book is mind stimulating and gives the reader reason to pause and think about what might really be happening behind closed doors when leaders of many countries have one goal and try to achieve it at all cost. Can this be happening under the watchful eyes of CIA, FBI and Homeland Security today as it did back during the Cold War? What is the role of Project Sphinx? What part the mind controllers play in the plot to remove Gorbachev, in thwarting the coup? What finally happens to Tallman, Jack, Larry and Mikhail? What is the final fate of each of these brave men and others? Only the author knows and if you want to find out the unexpected ending with all its twists, turns and more, read this Five Stars novel from an author that I feel is equal to Daniel Silva, Steve Berry, Baldacci and other writers of exciting thrillers." Fran Lewis: Reviewer, January 7, 2010 5.0 out of 5 stars Fast-Paced, Tight Prose, December 22, 2009 By J. L. Knox "JLK" (San Antonio, TX USA) Jen Knox, Author of MUSICAL CHAIRS, Fiction Editor at OUR STORIES Literary Journal MIDWEST BOOK REVIEW 5.0 out of 5 stars for Crossroads spy thriller A fascinating and entertaining story of cold war espionage, highly recommended, December 11, 2009 By Midwest Book Review (Oregon, WI USA) - “A techno-thriller in the tradition of Tom Clancy, Crossroads combines the best of Cold War era cat-and-mouse espionage with a healthy dose of conspiracy topped off with a bit of mind control. Steven Nedelton displays a masterful sense of suspense as he winds his way through the intricacies of back room political machinations. With a keen eye for detail, Nedelton leads us down the dark road of international intrigue, assassination and real world politics. Crossroads is a first-rate thrill ride that will keep you tearing through the pages to reach the dramatic conclusion.” --Sean Harris, author ‘Dead of Winter’



Featured Book
Underlying Notes
by Eva Pasco

Carla Matteo copes with life by "taking to the bottle"— glass goddesses funneling perfume!..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
Rise of the Dragon King: Book Five of the Dragoneer Saga
by M. R. Mathias

In this episode of the Dragoneer Saga, the kingdom is beginning to find its roots as trade ships and men travel and barter with the Old World Clover mapped for them all. ..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members





Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.