AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Kathleen Morris, iTuchy (Carl) Palmieri, iRie Sheridan Rose, iG. Rynk, iLloydene Hill, iHerman Yenwo, iTiffany Turner, i



Featured Book
The Saint of Florenville: A Love Story
by Alfred Garrotto

Two good friends, an American priest and a Belgian nun, are kidnapped while sightseeing in picturesque Bruges. What follows is a tale of loss, faith, and survival; a cele..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
Highly Embellished Truth & Some Poetry: Just Folks Three
by Jerry Engler

The book is entered as literary fiction although it includes both fiction short stories and poetry. It includes a wide range of topics from humor, poignancy, the unusual,..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Bob Kuykendall

As a senior federal law enforcement agent, I see things frequently that I wish others could see. Some are sad, some are funny, some are surreal. But most all experiences meet at the end of a case (or a chapter in life) and I see their place in the puzzle. The Maddison Cade series is built from this base. The goal of my writing is for readers of The Addict, Undercover (yet to be released) and Broken (yet to be released) to enjoy a good crime fiction, then to find they've been lured into reading a body of inspiration that will have a lasting positive influence.  more...

Biography, Contact Author,


Books
The Addict - Closed Case FIles of Special Agent Maddison Cade


Bob Kuykendall, click here to update your web pages on AuthorsDen.