AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Paddy Bostock, iMichael Thal, iHugh McCracken, ialex canton-dutari, iDr. CK Quarterman, iTuchy (Carl) Palmieri, iMary Adair, i



Featured Book
In the Grand Scheme of Things
by TJ Perkins

Book 5 of the Kim & Kelly Mystery Series. What actually happened at an old abandoned insane assylum, and what is the link to stolen local art, and mysterious happenings ..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
Hong Kong Blues
by Vic Warren

A fairy tale wedding on a yacht in Hong Kong harbor is spoiled when someone drops in from a passing helicopter and dies. A Hitchcock-style thriller set in the exotic city..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Bob Kuykendall

As a senior federal law enforcement agent, I see things frequently that I wish others could see. Some are sad, some are funny, some are surreal. But most all experiences meet at the end of a case (or a chapter in life) and I see their place in the puzzle. The Maddison Cade series is built from this base. The goal of my writing is for readers of The Addict, Undercover (yet to be released) and Broken (yet to be released) to enjoy a good crime fiction, then to find they've been lured into reading a body of inspiration that will have a lasting positive influence.  more...

Biography, Contact Author,


Books
The Addict - Closed Case FIles of Special Agent Maddison Cade


Bob Kuykendall, click here to update your web pages on AuthorsDen.