AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
USA Independence Day
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Frederick Brooke, iDouglas Skopp, iP Lewis, iJames Boyle, iBeth Trissel, iA. Colin Wright, iJeff Alt, i



Featured Book
All That Remains
by S Cardin

* 4 1/2 Stars out of 5 Marie Wadsworth, Author's Den romance author * "I couldn't put this book down!" Mechelle Sherman, avid romance reader..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


James Everington

 I'm a writer from Nottingham, England. I mainly write horror fiction in the tradition of Ramsey Campbell, Kafka, Shirley Jackson etc. I'm a big believer in the idea that so-called genre fiction can be as literary as any other. That said my first published work is a standalone literary short story available as an ebook called 'Feed The Enemy'. It is about terrorism and its affects on our lives and relationships. My first collection of weird fiction, 'The Other Room', will hopefully be self published in the next few months.    more...

Biography, Contact Author,


Books
Feed The Enemy


James Everington, click here to update your web pages on AuthorsDen.