AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
USA Independence Day
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Michele Poague, iT. Cline, iErnie Heavin, iD. Wayne Dworsky, iGraham whittaker, iDavid Hearne, iSonny Hudson, i



Featured Book
Tom Ugly
by Helen Vandepeer

The story of a boy who was born to an Australian Aboriginal girl and a white man. Tom who belong-a-nobody..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Christopher Allan Poe

Christopher Allan Poe writes paranormal thrillers in the vein of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.  more...

Biography, Contact Author,


Books
The Portal


Christopher Allan Poe, click here to update your web pages on AuthorsDen.