AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Mary Deal, iKaren Wilson, iJacob Taylor, iJoan Huffman, iLois Santalo, iStanley Ely, iWendy Laing, i



Featured Book
The Lady and the Warrior
by Beth Trissel

Short historical romance story with a 'The Last of the Mohican's' flavor...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
All Alone, Washington to Rome, A '60s Memoir
by Patricia Daly-Lipe

Join me in a time and place from the past, my past. Beginning with the death of my mother when I was 18 until I was 23. From Washington to Rome, Paris, and London with a ..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Christopher Allan Poe

Christopher Allan Poe writes paranormal thrillers in the vein of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.  more...

Biography, Contact Author,


Books
The Portal


Christopher Allan Poe, click here to update your web pages on AuthorsDen.