Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!


Featured Authors:  Audrey Coatesworth, iMike Monahan, iDietmar Rothe, iDavid Page, iFrancis Eaden, iJay Onwukwe, iAnita Williams, i

Featured Book
Demystifying Economics The Book That Makes Economics Accessi
by Allen Smith

An excellent lay-oriented primer on economics that explains the basics in simple language that relates them to ordinary daily life. An excellent way for the layperson to..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members

Featured Book
Fractured Frazzled Folk Fables and Fairy Farces
by Jay Dubya

Fractured Frazzled Folk Fables and Fairy Farces is adult literature that satirizes famous children's stories, fables and fairy tales. The work is Jay Dubya's twenty-first..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members

Richard S. Tuttle

After retiring from a career as an Information Technology Consultant, Richard S. Tuttle turned his efforts to his love of fantasy. Becoming a full-time writer in 1997, Richard has authored over twenty fantasy novels in two major collections. The Khadora Collection consists of the 8-volume Forgotten Legacy Series. The 17-volume Alcea Collection includes the Targa Trilogy, the Sword of Heavens series, and the Demonstone Chronicles.                   more...

Biography, Contact Author, Message Board,
Read Reviews,
Subscribe to the Richard S. Tuttle Newsletter. Enter your name and email below and click "sign me up!"

13 Day War (Demonstone Chronicles #6)
Aakuta: the Dark Mage (Forgotten Legacy #4)
Abuud: the One-Eyed God (Sword of Heavens #3)
Alutar: the Great Demon (Demonstone Chronicles #7)
Amethyst of the Gods (Sword of Heavens #7)
Ancient Prophecy (Targa Trilogy #3)
Army of the Dead (Forgotten Legacy #8)
Avenging Shadow (Amica Saga #1)
Blood Magic (Amica Saga #4)
Complement for a King I: Search for Audric
Complement for a King II: Redemption
Council of War (Demonstone Chronicles #3)
Dark Quest (Targa Trilogy #2)
Demonkin (Demonstone Chronicles #4)
Dragons' Onyx (Sword of Heavens #6)
Dwarven Ruby (Sword of Heavens #4)
Elvangar (Forgotten Legacy #6)
Emerald of the Elves (Sword of Heavens #5)
Final Voyage of the Remora (Demonstone Chronicles #2)
Grim Gambit (Amica Saga #2)
Heirs of the Enemy (Demonstone Chronicles #5)
Island of Darkness (Forgotten Legacy #5)
Knights of Alcea (Demonstone Chronicles #1)
Night Stalker (Amica Saga #3)
Origin Scroll (Targa Trilogy #1)
Sapphire of the Fairies (Sword of Heavens #1)
Star of Sakova (Forgotten Legacy #2)
Unicorns' Opal (Sword of Heavens #2)
Web of Deceit (Forgotten Legacy #3)
Winged Warrior (Forgotten Legacy #7)
Young Lord of Khadora (Forgotten Legacy #1)

Night Stalker, Book 3 of the Amica Saga has been released.
Grim Gambit, Book 2 of the Amica Saga, has been released.
Free epic fantasy from Richard S. Tuttle
Free epic fantasy from Richard S. Tuttle
Give the gift of Fantasy!
Demonstone Chronicles series completed
Fantasy Audiobooks Released
13 Day War released.
FREE Fantasy Audiobook Chapters
Heirs of the Enemy, Volume 5 of Demonstone Chronicles

Richard S. Tuttle, click here to update your web pages on AuthorsDen.