AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Paul Williams, iMaryanne Raphael, iFrank Stephenson, iTina Tessina, ialex canton-dutari, iBlak Rayne, iSam Vaknin, i



Featured Book
How to Live the James Bond Lifestyle - The Complete Seminar
by Paul Kyriazi

The original seminar created in 1998. ..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
The Complete Writer's Journal
by Carolyn HowardJohnson

Writer? Journaler? Traveler? Artist? This new journal will inspire as you go!..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



John Gilstrap

I've always been a closet-writer. As a kid, I lived for the opportunity to write short stories. I was the editor of my high school newspaper for a while (the Valor Dictus, Robinson High School, class of 1975), until I quit ("You can't fire me! I quit!") over a lofty First Amendment issue that seemed very important at the time. My goal, in fact, was to become a journalist in the vein of Woodward or Bernstein. Okay, I confess, I wanted to be Woodward; Robert Redford played him in the movie, and chicks really dug Robert Redford. I graduated from the College of William and Mar more...

Biography, Contact Author,
Read Reviews,

Books
No Mercy
Six Minutes to Freedom

Articles
A Query Letter That Worked
A Synopsis That Worked


John Gilstrap, click here to update your web pages on AuthorsDen.