AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  P. G. Shriver, iLisa Loucks Christenson, iDR FRED BELL, iHarry and Elizabeth Lawrence, iBrainard Braimah, idawn kunda, iJohn McCoy, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Fern Lutkins

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2010

Fern Lutkins, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
The Phoenix Rising
by Gary Caplan

This is the first of the Alliance of Worlds Novels. The Phoenix Rising won 2010 Indie Excellence Award Finalist in Science Fiction ..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Books by
Fern Lutkins



Dust Carried on the Wind Book 2 Continuum





Dust Carried On The wind

Buy Options
more..




Sunday Awakening Fern Lutkins

Buy Options
Amazon, more..










Blogs by Fern Lutkins

Monday morning hello
2/21/2011 5:15:27 AM
Hi buds, how goes by you this Monday morning?
Well the radio interview went well with host Ashlynn Monroe. Who by the way is a very delightful young lady and a great author of many works.
I must say that I was so nervous while waiting for the show to begin that I scratched my wrist and it bleed a bright red all over my keyboard. Only because I had told all of my buds that the show would start at 5-6-, but when I logged into the blogtalkradio, it said show started at 6:30. Now what do I do I thought? It was to late to get on line and contact ny friends. I just sat their looking at the screen hoping someone would be listing to me when the show did go on the air.We chattered on verious subjects and before I knew it the time was up without me telling how one could come by my books. So I will take the time now to tell you that Im on Amazon. Barnes and Noble and many more sites out there. Just type in my Name Fern Lutkins in your browser and you will be takne right into the many sites that my books are on.I am also on the Kindle reader, which I think is a great device and the price is right. 300 pages of Continuum Dust Carried on the Wind for a mere 4.99. It dosen't get any better then that. So like I was saying if you want to listen to my chattering you can hear a recorded session on www.blogtalkradio.com ep.8 I hope you all had a very pleasent week-end and I hope this day goes well for you. By now until tomorrow. Fern


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Fern Lutkins
• Price change on Kindle - Monday, June 27, 2011
• Back Again - Sunday, June 12, 2011
• A lazey Sunday - Monday, March 14, 2011
• A LETTER FROM YOUR COMPUTER - Tuesday, March 08, 2011
• Books not selling by Fern Lutkins - Monday, March 07, 2011
• Unsanitary Condition In Hospitals - Friday, March 04, 2011
• Uploading Photos - Wednesday, March 02, 2011
• It feels like the North Pole. brrrr - Tuesday, March 01, 2011
• Royalty statement can be a killer! - Monday, February 28, 2011
• Where did the sun go? - Friday, February 25, 2011
• There is a sun! Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 24, 2011
• More word games Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
• Fern's word game - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
•  Monday morning hello - Monday, February 21, 2011  
• Does Facebook stress you out? Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 17, 2011
• What it is like having family - Monday, October 11, 2010
• To all grown up kids. - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• Thank you for Lucy - Friday, July 23, 2010
• Hope by Fern Lutkins - Tuesday, June 29, 2010
• I am waiting By Fern Lutkins - Friday, May 28, 2010
• Shame, Shame, Oprah By Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, May 26, 2010
• The surprise of my life. By Fern Lutkins - Monday, May 10, 2010
• Out for Lunch Byt Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 25, 2010
• Just another year older. by Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 18, 2010
• My aching back By Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 15, 2010
• End of a perfect week.By Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 11, 2010
• Sharing my ideas. By Fern Lutkins - Saturday, April 10, 2010
• I need help by Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 01, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.