AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Lem Yedowicz, iKellee Stone, iAlexandra* OneLight*® Authors & Creations, iLawrance Lux, iHarry and Elizabeth Lawrence, iR.E.E.S Blogs Linda Smith, Publisher, ijude forese, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Daniel L Keith

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 48 Titles
· 382 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2009

Daniel L Keith, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Books by Daniel L Keith




Blogs by Daniel L Keith

Thank You
8/10/2009 6:52:42 PM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

I've come to know so many of you that I just wanted to say thank you.
I just want to say thank you for your prayers for me. Last night I finally slept all night. The pain from my neck and back did not wake me. It felt so good to sleep the whole night through. Our Lord Jesus heard the prayers that so many of you said for me. I am a blessed man to have friends like you. Again, thank you so much. May God bless you every day of your life.
Daniel


Comments (2)

More Blogs by Daniel L Keith
• I'm gone for awhile - Sunday, November 13, 2011
• Just wanted to say hello - Saturday, October 03, 2009
• After the Book Signing - Tuesday, August 18, 2009
• book signing and newspaper review - Friday, August 14, 2009
•  Thank You - Monday, August 10, 2009  
• Pain - Sunday, July 19, 2009
• A Day At the Lake - Saturday, July 04, 2009
• Sorry I haven't been around much - Sunday, June 07, 2009
• Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2009
• Children - Sunday, May 10, 2009
• Happy Vacation - Wednesday, May 06, 2009
• My Uncle - Wednesday, April 15, 2009
• Comfort - Saturday, April 11, 2009
• Update 2 on My new life - Thursday, April 02, 2009
• Getting back on track - Monday, March 23, 2009
• update on my new life - Friday, March 20, 2009


Princes and Gods by Albert Russo

Damiana, the enticing wife of Tobias Antoniades, a wealthy Greek merchant twenty years younger than him, has the reputation of being a hot ticket in town. Among Damiana’s lovers a..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.