AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Kathryn Perry, iTuchy (Carl) Palmieri, iChristina Neely, iPaul Ulasien, iAlexander Goldstein, iKeith Rowley, iMark Lichterman, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

The Poetess

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Sponsor Me!
· Success story
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Blog
· 81 Titles
· 688 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Apr, 2009

The Poetess, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by The Poetess

Thank You
8/25/2010 6:53:53 PM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]


I'd like to express my gratitude to Authors Den. Lately, as I read other poems, I set aside my fears and express bits of my heart. This is helping me more than I can express. You are my life-line right now. Thank you, all of you, for being there.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by The Poetess
• Another Chance - Thursday, May 12, 2011
• I Cry - Thursday, March 17, 2011
• Through whisps of sorted wind - Monday, March 07, 2011
• A News Flash - Saturday, February 26, 2011
• The Warm - Wednesday, February 16, 2011
• Care - Thursday, February 03, 2011
• Facing Reality - Monday, January 31, 2011
• It is Difficult to Help a Stranger - Sunday, January 30, 2011
• Naked Truth - Friday, January 28, 2011
• Rambling Basket Case - Thursday, January 20, 2011
• LOVE - Wednesday, January 19, 2011
• Snow Piles, Sleet Slides and Wind Rides - Tuesday, January 18, 2011
• Appreciation - Monday, January 17, 2011
• The Message - Monday, January 17, 2011
• Mirror of Doubt - Sunday, January 16, 2011
• Lingering & Back Ground Info - Sunday, January 16, 2011
• "Wild Goose Chase" - Saturday, January 15, 2011
• Cloud of a Dream - Friday, January 14, 2011
• Felix's Prayer - Thursday, January 13, 2011
• Snow Storm - Wednesday, January 12, 2011
• Courage - Tuesday, January 11, 2011
• Love of Christmas - Friday, December 24, 2010
•  Thank You - Wednesday, August 25, 2010  


Liliha And The Sacred Mission: A Young Adult Novel Set In Hawaii by Rosemary Patterson

A riveting young adult novel set in Hawaii. Liliha is given a sacred mission by the Hawaiian ancients to try and save Maha'uleput, a sacred valley on Kauai from development...  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.