AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Terry Vinson, iMargaret Doner, iJean-Pierre Gregoire, iBob Meade, iCraig Hartpence, iGerald Grantham, iOralya Ueberroth, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

The Poetess

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Sponsor Me!
· Success story
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Blog
· 81 Titles
· 688 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Apr, 2009

The Poetess, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
I-sraeli Syndrome
by Albert Russo

Alexis, who grew up in Rwanda-Urundi, is the son of an Italian Jew and a beautiful mulatto woman. As a young adult, he now ponders over the complexity of his roots: Afric..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by The Poetess

Care
2/3/2011 6:13:27 AM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

THANK YOU to all who have sent prayers and good wishes. I appreciate you, more than it may seem. As I head down I have been fighting off fear and anger and hurt and all sorts of feelings that I can't even describe. But knowing that some of my AD Box Buds care and are sending prayers helps my situation feel a bit less harsh. THANK YOU.

I'm glad you are there.

P.S. If you want to help me, but can not help monetarily. . .would you please just think about if there is anyone you know who may have a spare RV or minivan or a spare room in a kind/peaceful environment. . .or a job? Any of these things could also help. A small economical RV is what I'd spend money on if I had it. This would give me a temporary home of my own as well as a vehicle.

May only the kind, with good intentions respond. PLEASE.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by The Poetess
• Another Chance - Thursday, May 12, 2011
• I Cry - Thursday, March 17, 2011
• Through whisps of sorted wind - Monday, March 07, 2011
• A News Flash - Saturday, February 26, 2011
• The Warm - Wednesday, February 16, 2011
•  Care - Thursday, February 03, 2011  
• Facing Reality - Monday, January 31, 2011
• It is Difficult to Help a Stranger - Sunday, January 30, 2011
• Naked Truth - Friday, January 28, 2011
• Rambling Basket Case - Thursday, January 20, 2011
• LOVE - Wednesday, January 19, 2011
• Snow Piles, Sleet Slides and Wind Rides - Tuesday, January 18, 2011
• Appreciation - Monday, January 17, 2011
• The Message - Monday, January 17, 2011
• Mirror of Doubt - Sunday, January 16, 2011
• Lingering & Back Ground Info - Sunday, January 16, 2011
• "Wild Goose Chase" - Saturday, January 15, 2011
• Cloud of a Dream - Friday, January 14, 2011
• Felix's Prayer - Thursday, January 13, 2011
• Snow Storm - Wednesday, January 12, 2011
• Courage - Tuesday, January 11, 2011
• Love of Christmas - Friday, December 24, 2010
• Thank You - Wednesday, August 25, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.