AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Robert Wood, iMs Beeds, iKeith Dyne, iBurton Pines, iDavid Seaburn, iAllen Smith, iTiffany Turner, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Duane E Schwartz

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Success story
· Books
· Poetry
· News
· Blog
· 9 Titles
· 8 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Oct, 2009

Duane E Schwartz, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Symmetry
by Joyce Scarbrough

New Edition! When Jessica Cassady's husband attends a sportswriters' convention and she calls his hotel room in the middle of the night, another woman answers the ph..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Duane E Schwartz

Books at L&M
7/14/2010 9:03:22 AM
des

Grand Rapids readers,

All of my books will now be available at L&M Supply in Grand Rapids.

Take a look or send a friend. As they sell, L&M will take them on in other stores. Perhaps they'll help other local authors as well.



Post a Comment

More Blogs by Duane E Schwartz
• Ancestral Gift - Saturday, December 31, 2011
• It's been a big week - Saturday, October 22, 2011
• Fetchenko - Thursday, October 13, 2011
• So Happy Together - Tuesday, August 30, 2011
• duaneschwartz.com - Tuesday, August 30, 2011
• Fetchenko - Saturday, August 20, 2011
• The Winds of Change - Wednesday, August 10, 2011
• book discounts - Sunday, July 17, 2011
• First Tracks - Saturday, June 25, 2011
• Nextag - Tuesday, October 26, 2010
•  Books at L&M - Wednesday, July 14, 2010  
• Books at Forest History - Tuesday, July 13, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.