AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Su Boddie, iJ. Joy Matthews Alford - Sistah Joy, iOdin Roark, iDonald Beaulieu, iLloydene Hill, iBurton Wolfe, iKaren Wilson, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Fern Lutkins

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2010

Fern Lutkins, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Books by Fern Lutkins




Blogs by Fern Lutkins

Just another year older. by Fern Lutkins
4/18/2010 8:51:08 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Hello Friends. First I would like to thank those who had visited me on my blog. THANK YOU.lets do a little talking. How was your week? I hope what ever you did during the week was pleasent. In a few days I will be one year older. I really don't pay to much attention to my birthday any more. For me it is just another day. But my kids do. They have bought for me a tread-mill, lights for my garden and beautiful curtains for my kitchen.
I have started on chapter 13 of Dust Carried On The Wind Book 2. There will be a newspaper artical about Dust Carried On The Wind in my towns paper, just as was for Sunday Awakening Fern Lutkins.Now I would like to tell you what my cat Comet did. But I am running out of space so I will have to catch you next time. Bye


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Fern Lutkins
• Price change on Kindle - Monday, June 27, 2011
• Back Again - Sunday, June 12, 2011
• A lazey Sunday - Monday, March 14, 2011
• A LETTER FROM YOUR COMPUTER - Tuesday, March 08, 2011
• Books not selling by Fern Lutkins - Monday, March 07, 2011
• Unsanitary Condition In Hospitals - Friday, March 04, 2011
• Uploading Photos - Wednesday, March 02, 2011
• It feels like the North Pole. brrrr - Tuesday, March 01, 2011
• Royalty statement can be a killer! - Monday, February 28, 2011
• Where did the sun go? - Friday, February 25, 2011
• There is a sun! Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 24, 2011
• More word games Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
• Fern's word game - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• Monday morning hello - Monday, February 21, 2011
• Does Facebook stress you out? Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 17, 2011
• What it is like having family - Monday, October 11, 2010
• To all grown up kids. - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• Thank you for Lucy - Friday, July 23, 2010
• Hope by Fern Lutkins - Tuesday, June 29, 2010
• I am waiting By Fern Lutkins - Friday, May 28, 2010
• Shame, Shame, Oprah By Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, May 26, 2010
• The surprise of my life. By Fern Lutkins - Monday, May 10, 2010
• Out for Lunch Byt Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 25, 2010
•  Just another year older. by Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 18, 2010  
• My aching back By Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 15, 2010
• End of a perfect week.By Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 11, 2010
• Sharing my ideas. By Fern Lutkins - Saturday, April 10, 2010
• I need help by Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 01, 2010


The Tragedy Chronicles by Tony Bertot

In the battle between good and evil we have the Angels and Takers battling it out for souls. This is the story of Tragedy, one of Lucifer's Takers who avoided detection be..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.