AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Amy Sellers, iKarin Fleischhaker-Griffin, iWynn Schiller, iKendra Berni, iJohn DeDakis, iIolanthe Woulff, iDavid Humphrey Sr, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Fern Lutkins

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2010

Fern Lutkins, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Tall, Dark, and Bad!
by Charlotte Hughes

Bad Boy Cooper Garrett willingly plays the doting fiance', but he has one thing on his mind, Bedding the proper Ms Summer Pettigrew! Although Summer is tempted to take a ..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Books by
Fern Lutkins



Dust Carried on the Wind Book 2 Continuum





Dust Carried On The wind

Buy Options
more..




Sunday Awakening Fern Lutkins

Buy Options
Amazon, more..










Blogs by Fern Lutkins

Where did the sun go?
2/25/2011 5:26:23 AM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

Hi buds, how goes things with you this Friday morning? Betyou had a busy week. In a few hours it wil be relaxing/party time. Go ahead you deserve it. You have worked hard all week wheather in an office or at home. You know that sun I talked about yesterday, sh... it is gone and it is back too snowing again. Well that is the mountains for you.

I have a beauty of a word for you. Found it on the news as they were describing Govener Como's personal life, which I do not think it is anyone's business but his own. That is all I am going to say on that matter. Therefore,here is the word,(concubinage)---cohabitation without legal merriage, in short living together. Well I did not have that word any where in my book Dust Carried on the Wind, but I did have (habitual fornication) but I can still write you a little excerpt from book 3. Here goes.

One of the assailants held both of Erin's arms behind his back, while the other one stood in front of him holding a short blade knife at his throat, and with one swift motion slit Erin's throat left to right. The gash so deep in his neck that his head met his back. blood gushing forth like a small gyser upon the ground. The attack was swift and brutal lasting no more than a minute or two. What followed next was horrific.

Well my daughter is caling me, coffee is on. Time to go. I will be talking to you Monday morning bright and early. Have a good week end and if you are traveling by car, please be aware of all the nusts out there that think they can drive. Drive safely. Hug your kids and kiss your husband. Until Monday. Fern
PS. My web page has had a face lift(I sure could use one) Check it out. http://www.sundayawakening.com


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Fern Lutkins
• Price change on Kindle - Monday, June 27, 2011
• Back Again - Sunday, June 12, 2011
• A lazey Sunday - Monday, March 14, 2011
• A LETTER FROM YOUR COMPUTER - Tuesday, March 08, 2011
• Books not selling by Fern Lutkins - Monday, March 07, 2011
• Unsanitary Condition In Hospitals - Friday, March 04, 2011
• Uploading Photos - Wednesday, March 02, 2011
• It feels like the North Pole. brrrr - Tuesday, March 01, 2011
• Royalty statement can be a killer! - Monday, February 28, 2011
•  Where did the sun go? - Friday, February 25, 2011  
• There is a sun! Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 24, 2011
• More word games Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
• Fern's word game - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• Monday morning hello - Monday, February 21, 2011
• Does Facebook stress you out? Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 17, 2011
• What it is like having family - Monday, October 11, 2010
• To all grown up kids. - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• Thank you for Lucy - Friday, July 23, 2010
• Hope by Fern Lutkins - Tuesday, June 29, 2010
• I am waiting By Fern Lutkins - Friday, May 28, 2010
• Shame, Shame, Oprah By Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, May 26, 2010
• The surprise of my life. By Fern Lutkins - Monday, May 10, 2010
• Out for Lunch Byt Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 25, 2010
• Just another year older. by Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 18, 2010
• My aching back By Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 15, 2010
• End of a perfect week.By Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 11, 2010
• Sharing my ideas. By Fern Lutkins - Saturday, April 10, 2010
• I need help by Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 01, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.