AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  William Guy, iWambui Bahati, iGeorge Hutton, iAnn Frailey, iBob Mitchley, iMichele Poague, iSteve Coltman, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Fern Lutkins

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2010

Fern Lutkins, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Israel / Jordan / Palestine
by Albert Russo

Israel / Jordan / Palestine - a book of photos subtitled Spirit of Peace..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Books by
Fern Lutkins



Dust Carried on the Wind Book 2 Continuum





Dust Carried On The wind

Buy Options
more..




Sunday Awakening Fern Lutkins

Buy Options
Amazon, more..










Blogs by Fern Lutkins

Uploading Photos
3/2/2011 9:44:13 AM
Hi ya buds. How goes things with you this sunny Wednesday afternoon? I am running late today. I am still blurred-eyed from uploading many spiffy pictures to Facebook relating too my characters in "Sunday Awakening, Dust Carried on the Wind, and "Continuum Dust Carried on the wind."
The weather finally broke and the sun is out in all its glory. Now for how long remains too be seen. Now I would like too ask a question. Have you read any of my books? And if you have, could you please write a review about the one you read. I would be most greatful.
I recived a comment from a Victoria Cosgrove on Facebook that reads like this. "Its a must read book." But which one? The reason for this question is, If you have read one of my books, mention its name in your comment. Oh well, time to play the word game.
Word of the day is ...Culumination (climax,or the highest point)this word can be used in various way. It is up to you how you use it.
Now for my little excerpt from "Dust Carried on the Wind" Remember you can see my books by typing in my name (Fern Lutkins) in your browser and there I am. And an easier way for you to read my blogs type,wwww.Authorsden.com/Fern Lutkins or go to http://www.sundayawkening just as you see it. Ready, here goes.
More then a thousand pounds of flesh and bone collided. A reddish coloration of consequential proportion splattered against surrounding walls, where there in pencil like streams, blood slithered down to the ground.
That is all for today. Have a good one. Hug your kids, kiss your hubby or wife and don't forget your pet. Until tomorrow bye-bye. Fern




Post a Comment

More Blogs by Fern Lutkins
• Price change on Kindle - Monday, June 27, 2011
• Back Again - Sunday, June 12, 2011
• A lazey Sunday - Monday, March 14, 2011
• A LETTER FROM YOUR COMPUTER - Tuesday, March 08, 2011
• Books not selling by Fern Lutkins - Monday, March 07, 2011
• Unsanitary Condition In Hospitals - Friday, March 04, 2011
•  Uploading Photos - Wednesday, March 02, 2011  
• It feels like the North Pole. brrrr - Tuesday, March 01, 2011
• Royalty statement can be a killer! - Monday, February 28, 2011
• Where did the sun go? - Friday, February 25, 2011
• There is a sun! Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 24, 2011
• More word games Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
• Fern's word game - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• Monday morning hello - Monday, February 21, 2011
• Does Facebook stress you out? Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 17, 2011
• What it is like having family - Monday, October 11, 2010
• To all grown up kids. - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• Thank you for Lucy - Friday, July 23, 2010
• Hope by Fern Lutkins - Tuesday, June 29, 2010
• I am waiting By Fern Lutkins - Friday, May 28, 2010
• Shame, Shame, Oprah By Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, May 26, 2010
• The surprise of my life. By Fern Lutkins - Monday, May 10, 2010
• Out for Lunch Byt Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 25, 2010
• Just another year older. by Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 18, 2010
• My aching back By Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 15, 2010
• End of a perfect week.By Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 11, 2010
• Sharing my ideas. By Fern Lutkins - Saturday, April 10, 2010
• I need help by Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 01, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.