AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Sara Coslett, iMark Vogel, iBill Johnson, iMichael Wayne, iBlue Sleighty, iBeth Trissel, iWilliam Cottringer, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Marti martimelville@gmail.com

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· Messages
· 18 Titles
· 16 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Apr, 2010

Marti martimelville@gmail.com, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Murder Casts a Spell
by Nancy Curteman

Amateur sleuth, Lysi Weston embarks on another murder investigation much to the chagrin of her African American colleague Grace Wright and her beleaguered suitor, Detect..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Marti martimelville@gmail.com

Get to know ME a little better...
6/15/2010 6:36:01 PM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]



INTERVIEW - this week on author Dyanne Davis' blog.

Summer is out and so are the great summer books. I was fortunate enough to be contacted by author, Dyanne Davis who graciously posted our interview on her site.

Please use the link below to view this interview which will run for the week of June 14-18 and again in July.


www.dyannedavis.blogspot.com


Have a wonderful summer!
Marti





Post a Comment

More Blogs by Marti martimelville@gmail.com
• The Age of Aquarius - 2012 - Thursday, December 29, 2011
• Stillness and Discovery - Monday, March 14, 2011
• That Gnawing in the Pit of My Stomach... - Monday, March 07, 2011
• Images in the Palm - Tuesday, March 01, 2011
• May There Be... - Thursday, February 17, 2011
• Soul Mates - Monday, January 31, 2011
• Self Survival - Monday, January 10, 2011
• 2011 - Monday, January 03, 2011
• New Year's Wish - Wednesday, December 29, 2010
• Holiday Traditions - Sunday, December 19, 2010
• We Made Elvis Cry - Sunday, November 28, 2010
• There's a Blizzard Outside and I'm Hunkerin' Down - Tuesday, November 23, 2010
• A Season of Chaos - Thursday, November 18, 2010
• I Believe - Sunday, November 14, 2010
• Mindfulness and Difficult People - Wednesday, November 10, 2010
• Saying Goodbye - Monday, November 08, 2010
• All Hallow's Eve - Friday, October 29, 2010
• Rain on a Full Moon Weekend - Friday, October 22, 2010
• Fans & Friends - Thursday, October 14, 2010
• The power of 10-10-10 - Sunday, October 10, 2010
• Tears, Rain and Things That Don't Make Me Cry - Wednesday, October 06, 2010
• Dynamics - Sunday, October 03, 2010
• Harvest Moon Rituals - Thursday, September 23, 2010
• Meditation - Tuesday, September 21, 2010
• Walk the Talk - Thursday, September 16, 2010
• Nine - Eleven - Saturday, September 11, 2010
• No Bloggin' Tonight! - Wednesday, September 08, 2010
• Dreams - Saturday, September 04, 2010
• Eternity Really? - Monday, August 30, 2010
• Ride the Wave - Sunday, August 22, 2010
• Red Sky at Night...a Sailor's Delight - Wednesday, August 18, 2010
• Comfort Chaos - Sunday, August 15, 2010
• Barataria 2010 - Wednesday, August 11, 2010
• Pirates - Pirates - Pirates! - Wednesday, July 28, 2010
• Full Moon - Sunday, July 25, 2010
• Ahhh - To Be Humbled by a Virus - Tuesday, July 13, 2010
• Eyes of an "Old Soul" - Wednesday, July 07, 2010
• Sun Valley therapy - Friday, July 02, 2010
• Eclipse - Tuesday, June 29, 2010
• Independence Day - Saturday, June 26, 2010
• Things Just Seem to Come Together - Wednesday, June 23, 2010
• Check Your Mail ~ - Tuesday, June 22, 2010
•  Get to know ME a little better... - Tuesday, June 15, 2010  
• Events - Saturday, June 05, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.