AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  David Page, iDave Cole, iBryan Koepke, iRonald Yates, iAlexandra* OneLight*® Authors & Creations, iSophie Davis, iRobert Orfali, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

R.C. Drake

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Success story
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 21 Titles
· 12 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2010

   newsletter

Subscribe to the R.C. Drake Newsletter. Enter your name and email below and click "sign me up!"
Name:
Email:
R.C. Drake, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.

Featured Book
Sisters of Emsharra Print Collection
by Gracie McKeever

Unrest is afoot in Emsharra and Quna Nahemah’s idea to quash the rebellion is to leave Sisters, Genesis and LaMia, to their own devices...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by R.C. Drake

Have You Ever Wondered?
9/4/2010 6:23:15 PM
Don't blame the Author.
I've questioned many times, whenever I have watched a terrific movie, "Why don't they make a sequel to that." Or, "Why is it taking that Author so long to finish that sequel." Well now I know the answer to that. Stop blaming the author guys, it has more to do with the publishing time frame. I've got the sequel finished but now it is going to sit at the publishers for six monthes, on purpose. Oh well, it will eventually come out in book print, so hang in there guys if you are anxiously awaiting the sequel, it will be out around Christmas time. It will make a great Christmas gift. "The Commencement," Book 2, of "The Warriors Dragon Series."

Post a Comment

More Blogs by R.C. Drake
• Do you set daily writing goals? - Friday, October 14, 2011
• Home of the Free and the Brave - Sunday, September 11, 2011
• Hope Everyone Has A Safe & Fun-filled Weekend - Sunday, September 04, 2011
• Happy Holidays to Everyone - Monday, July 04, 2011
• Where is that Cat Now? - Sunday, April 10, 2011
• Remember to breath! - Friday, April 01, 2011
• "Decisiveness" - Sunday, February 27, 2011
• Redbud Festival - Thursday, February 24, 2011
• Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to Everyone - Sunday, December 26, 2010
• Thought I'd share with you. - Saturday, December 04, 2010
•  Have You Ever Wondered? - Saturday, September 04, 2010  
• Been Really Busy - Thursday, August 12, 2010
• SHE IS FINALLY HERE - Saturday, July 31, 2010
• Time for a New Life - Thursday, July 22, 2010
• New "Grand" daughter on the Way - Saturday, July 10, 2010
• Knowing Who You Are - Tuesday, July 06, 2010
• INDEPENDENCE DAY WEEKEND - Saturday, July 03, 2010
• Time Truly Does Speed Up - Monday, June 28, 2010
• Slow down and take time to smell the Roses - Friday, June 25, 2010
• "Maybe I'll Hang a Shingle" - Tuesday, June 22, 2010
• Another Day Another 50 Cents - Sunday, June 20, 2010
• "I Do My Best Work" - Thursday, June 17, 2010
• THE WARRIORS DRAGON The Gift - Wednesday, June 16, 2010
• Work in Progress - Saturday, June 12, 2010
• "The Warriors Dragon" Book 2 The sequel - Friday, June 11, 2010
• Moo Moo The Mutdog - Tuesday, June 08, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.