AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Lloydene Hill, iAnn Marquette, iCHANTI LACE, iSara Coslett, iGisele Vincent-Page, iDavid Seaburn, iRaymond Sturgis, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Brett Newman

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Blog
· 14 Titles
· 4 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2011

Brett Newman, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Brett Newman

Frustrating
6/20/2011 12:58:05 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

why?
So frustraing when you have absolutely no idea of what is going on, yet you know that indirectly it is affecting you.

Post a Comment

More Blogs by Brett Newman
•  Frustrating - Monday, June 20, 2011  
• Do you understand life - Monday, May 23, 2011
• Lusting - Saturday, May 14, 2011
• LIFE IS AMAZING - Sunday, May 01, 2011
• OUR LIFE ON TRIAL - Saturday, April 30, 2011
• SOMETIMES WE DON'T SEE - Friday, April 29, 2011
• Caution: The Slippery Sly - Friday, April 29, 2011
• Addictions Suck and they are so strong. disgusting - Wednesday, April 20, 2011
• Deceptive Power - Sunday, April 17, 2011
• Spiritual conversion - Monday, March 21, 2011
• A Way To Redemption - Saturday, March 19, 2011