AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  G M (Jerry) Roberts, iJ.J. Snow, iDeborah Frontiera, iMike Hartner, iAnn Frailey, iMarty Young, ialex canton-dutari, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Betty Anne Grillo

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Blog
· 1 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: May, 2012

Betty Anne Grillo, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Betty Anne Grillo

Your health is most important!
6/5/2012 5:35:09 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

At the end of the day, do your creditors care if you live a life of hopelessness?

As the creator of Sunset Dream Books, I strive to provide compassionate information to the people around me who feel down-trodden, beaten up and hopeless. I see people everyday in those states of mind. One challenge they face is severe financial hardship because of unemployment, divorce, illness and countless other situations. Whether we like it or not, money makes the world go 'round. Sad, but true...

A common thread with the individuals that cross my path is the unbelievable amount of stress they endure because they don't have enough money to go around - regardless of the reason. And you know what?

STRESS CAN MAKE YOU SICK!

If you face uncertain financial times, the stress of the situation is affecting you in more ways than you can imagine. Your body could actually be more susceptible to illness, and your mind is under assault every day. Take a good, hard look at your life. Aren't mental and physical health more important than the outrageous balances you owe to credit card companies? Can you go one more day living this way, while your health is being stolen from you? Does it feel like you could never live long enough to pay it all back?

You have options that will make things better, not worse!

When clients I work with come to terms with their situations and face reality in a positive, pro-active manner - they look better and feel better. Their health is dramatically affected for the better by their reduced level of stress.

My book - Bankruptcy From A to Z: The Path to Financial Hope and Freedom  - is a resource that provides easy-to-read information to help you decide whether or not to file bankruptcy, and it explains the legal terms an attorney will discuss with you. Don't you want to explore and understand every legal, rational approach to solving the problem of owing more than you could ever repay?

Reach out for help right now - because by tomorrow you could find you feel even worse than you do today - inside and out.

Always remember - YOUR HEALTH IS MOST IMPORANT!

My hope is that you reach out for health... 

All my best,

Betty Anne

www.sunsetdreambooks.com

 



Post a Comment

More Blogs by Betty Anne Grillo
• What Your Neighbors Don't Know Abour Your Life - Wednesday, July 11, 2012
• A Special Needs Child in the Family - Tuesday, July 10, 2012
• Uncertainty creates fear and anxiety - Monday, July 09, 2012
• Bankruptcy is a fresh start, not a disgrace - Friday, July 06, 2012
• Could "book smarts" ever replace "street smarts"? - Thursday, July 05, 2012
• #Food for Thought—and I sure hope you’re #hungry! - Wednesday, July 04, 2012
• The Passing of Andy Griffith - Tuesday, July 03, 2012
• New day, new desire, new direction! - Monday, July 02, 2012
• SUNDAY SILLIES 07-01-2012 - Sunday, July 01, 2012
• The other “B” word – #BUDGET - Saturday, June 30, 2012
• The Truth is Always Somewhere in the Middle - Friday, June 29, 2012
• Time to take a #SCOTUS breath! - Thursday, June 28, 2012
• Do men and women handle #bankruptcy differently? - Wednesday, June 27, 2012
• Do men and women handle bankruptcy differently? - Tuesday, June 26, 2012
• The Symptoms of an Unhealthy Budget: Part Four - Monday, June 25, 2012
• Louis Gossett, Jr - Sunday, June 24, 2012
• SUNDAY SILLIES 06-24-2012 - Sunday, June 24, 2012
• Have you had a part in saving a life? - Saturday, June 23, 2012
• The Symptoms of an Unhealthy Budget: Part Three - Saturday, June 23, 2012
• The Symptoms of an Unhealthy Budget - Friday, June 22, 2012
• The Symptoms of an Unhealthy Budget - Thursday, June 21, 2012
• Can you really negotiate with credit card companies to pay less than the full balance? - Wednesday, June 20, 2012
• Do your elderly parents have trouble paying their bills? - Tuesday, June 19, 2012
• Do money problems cause break-ups? - Monday, June 18, 2012
• WHAT WILL I DO IF SOMEONE ASKS ME TO DANCE? - Sunday, June 17, 2012
• HAVING LESS TO SPEND COSTS YOU MORE IN THE END - Saturday, June 16, 2012
• I'm late, I'm late, for a very important... - Friday, June 15, 2012
• WHEN THE “B” WORD STANDS FOR BANKRUPTCY - Thursday, June 14, 2012
• Has your net worth decreased dramatically? - Wednesday, June 13, 2012
• What dreams have you had to put on hold? - Tuesday, June 12, 2012
• How much longer can you hold out? - Monday, June 11, 2012
• Sunday "Sillies" 06-10-2012 - Sunday, June 10, 2012
• Saturdays aren't the same for you, are they? - Saturday, June 09, 2012
• When charging items like food and gas purchases get us into trouble - Friday, June 08, 2012
• If money can fix it, it's not a disaster - Thursday, June 07, 2012
• I know it feels good to shop, but... - Wednesday, June 06, 2012
•  Your health is most important! - Tuesday, June 05, 2012  
• Common Personal Bankruptcy Myths and Facts - Monday, June 04, 2012
• Sunday Sillies June 3, 2012 - Sunday, June 03, 2012
• 383,000 New Unemployment Claims - Saturday, June 02, 2012
• How Much More Can You Take? - Friday, June 01, 2012
• Life is too short to face financial problems every day! - Thursday, May 31, 2012
• A new book about surviving widowhood - Wednesday, May 30, 2012
• A handshake and a smile - Tuesday, May 29, 2012
• Where did all that money go? - Monday, May 28, 2012
• Sunday "Sillies" - Sunday, May 27, 2012
• Unemployment numbers - Saturday, May 26, 2012
• The Launch of Sunset Dream Books - Saturday, May 26, 2012


All's Fair in Love and Words by Ann Herrick

Laurel can't handle her new authority as editor of the yearbook, especially when it comes to Matt, the new guy at school who has her head spinning...  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.