AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  James Boyle, iJay Dubya, iBryon Smith, iLiana Margiva, iSheri Hoff, iSteve Coltman, iRhoberta Shaler, i

  Home > Action/Thriller > Articles Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Cheryl Kaye Tardif

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Success story
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 141 Titles
· 206 Reviews
· Save to My Library
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Aug, 2004

Cheryl Kaye Tardif, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.




Featured Book
Zero Time
by T.W. Fendley

As Zero Time nears, only Keihla Benton can save two worlds from the powers of Darkness. But first she must unlock the secrets of Machu Picchu and her own past. ..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
Bader Field
by Carl David

This is the story of a legendary art dealer whose life is suddenly cut short and how his two sons have to fill his gigantic shoes to carry forward the third generation fa..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members





   Recent articles by
Cheryl Kaye Tardif

Vengeance Road is a suspenseful ‘hold-your-breath’ ride...!
Vote for Lancelot's Lady
Betty Dravis, author of 1106 Grand Boulevard, is interviewed
iPhone 3G review & Finding Bliss - the 1st novel written on an iPhone
Depression & Suicide: Help those in need step Out of the Darkness
A novel idea for Christmas - give books
Is the end of the world coming for the book industry?
Advice to Authors: Give Acquisition Editors What They Want
The power and magic of 'WHALE SONG'
How to use online social networks to promote your book
Help the homeless find shelter from the storm
YOU pick the Whale Song movie cast
           >> View all

Do you believe in the paranormal?
by Cheryl Kaye Tardif   
Rated "PG" by the Author.
Last edited: Friday, May 16, 2008
Posted: Friday, May 16, 2008

Share    Print   Save    Become a Fan


If one whiff of smoke from an arsonist’s fire made you see into a killer’s mind, would you consider it a gift or a curse?

Whether you believe in psychic or paranormal phenomena or not, there is an element of the "unknown", happenings that don't lend to logical explanations. Since the beginning of mankind, there have been reports of strange or unusual phenomena--UFOs, psychic visions, crop circles, Stonehenge and much more.

Do you believe in the paranormal? What exactly do you believe?

Can God or an ultimate power still be found within a psychic gift? Or is this power coming from something or somewhere evil?

Have you ever had a preminitory dream or vision? Ever touch something and suddenly know who held it last and why?

For some, paranormal gifts are a reality; for others a curse and for many an impossible feat. Some of us avoid thinking about it, while others are drawn to television shows like Medium and Ghost Whisperer or to novels like Divine Intervention that explore the luring world of the paranormal.

For CFBI Agent Jasmine McLellan, her special gift as a Pyro-Psychic gives her an ‘edge’ as she leads a covert team of psychic government agents in search of some of North America ’s most ruthless criminals.

Jasi and her team hunt for a deadly serial arsonist who is bent on revenge and murder in Divine Intervention, a novel that explores abortion, abuse and abandonment.

Vicious murders, deadly secrets, suspects with hidden agendas and a dead girl’s ghost in Jasi’s closet are the key elements to Divine Intervention, book 1 in a paranormal suspense series set slightly in the future, and a novel for fans of J. D. Robb and Kay Hooper or TV’s CSI , Ghost Whisperer and Medium.

"An exciting book from start to finish...mystery fans will love this book." --Writer's Digest

Rean an excerpt.

Order Divine Intervention on Amazon.com or Chapters.ca.

P.S. I welcome your thoughts on the questions above.


Reader Reviews for "Do you believe in the paranormal?"


Want to review or comment on this article?
Click here to login!


Need a FREE Reader Membership?
Click here for your Membership!


Reviewed by - - - - - TRASK 5/18/2008
Quite Interesting ,i.e. Why I Don't Talk About my Own Experiences = 90% Humans Are Living In Vacuum Can't See Their Nose in Spite Of Their Own Face...

TRASK
Reviewed by Elizabeth Price 5/17/2008
Interesting. Liz



Barracuda by Mike Monahan

Barracuda is a fast-paced thriller which will be enjoyed by readers who appreciate the aquatic action of Jaws, the mob intrigue of The Godfather, and the police procedural sense of..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


In Search of the First Tribe by richard cederberg

Sixty-seven days after departing Flores Island in Europe’s westernmost waters, the schooner Heimdall and her stalwart crew has finally arrived at the mysterious Isla Socorro in the..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members

Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.