AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  James McClelland, iHenry Miranda, iSara Russell, iMr. Ed, iRosemarie Skaine, iGary Rodriguez, iRichard Turner, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Daniel L Keith

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 48 Titles
· 382 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2009

Daniel L Keith, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Picking Up Peas With Chopsticks
by Graham whittaker

The New Anthology of Short Stories now available on Smashwords, Amazon, Lulu, and other selling sites...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Books by
Daniel L Keith



The Imprisoned Mind

Buy Options
Signed copy!
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..










Blogs by Daniel L Keith

I'm gone for awhile
11/13/2011 5:40:14 PM
Hi everyone, my name is Melody, I'm Daniel's wife. I just wanted to let you all know that he misses reading your poetry and stories. He has been gone for about 3 weeks and will not be back for at least another 3 weeks. He has gone for an extended stay in the hospital to address some health issues and to learn to deal with the pain that he has daily. The health issues are nothing life threatening, but we would appreciate your prayers. He loves his friends here on AD and can't wait to get back. As I know he would say, May God bless you every day of your life.
Melody


Comments (4)

More Blogs by Daniel L Keith
•  I'm gone for awhile - Sunday, November 13, 2011  
• Just wanted to say hello - Saturday, October 03, 2009
• After the Book Signing - Tuesday, August 18, 2009
• book signing and newspaper review - Friday, August 14, 2009
• Thank You - Monday, August 10, 2009
• Pain - Sunday, July 19, 2009
• A Day At the Lake - Saturday, July 04, 2009
• Sorry I haven't been around much - Sunday, June 07, 2009
• Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2009
• Children - Sunday, May 10, 2009
• Happy Vacation - Wednesday, May 06, 2009
• My Uncle - Wednesday, April 15, 2009
• Comfort - Saturday, April 11, 2009
• Update 2 on My new life - Thursday, April 02, 2009
• Getting back on track - Monday, March 23, 2009
• update on my new life - Friday, March 20, 2009


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.