AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Kellee Stone, iSteve Coltman, iWendy Laing, i Aberjhani, iRonald Yates, iHank Nuwer, iDominic Caruso, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     
S. J. Reisner

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Stories
· Blog
· 38 Titles
· 92 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Aug, 2004

   newsletter

Subscribe to the S. J. Reisner Newsletter. Enter your name and email below and click "sign me up!"
Name:
Email:
S. J. Reisner, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.

Featured Book
Crazy
by Liana Margiva

Is it truly better to have lost love than to never to have loved at all? Author Liana Margiva has written this collection of poems and short stories to explore the questi..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by S. J. Reisner

Getting Further Along
10/27/2005 7:53:06 PM
I've moved further along to completing WBR. Check out the short story section to read an excerpt of this new novel. I have 12 more chapters to go - officially. That doesn't include the final pass where I read it aloud. Now that all the cons are over for the year, my creativity has been renewed and I'm excited about the project again.

Post a Comment

More Blogs by S. J. Reisner
•  Getting Further Along - Thursday, October 27, 2005  
• Haven't Written in Awhile - Tuesday, July 19, 2005
• Cranky Today - Monday, March 07, 2005
• Panels & Workshops - Friday, March 04, 2005
• Workshops - Sunday, February 06, 2005
• Could it be? - Thursday, January 27, 2005
• Good News? - Friday, January 14, 2005
• Left Horse Black Update - Friday, December 31, 2004
• The Left Horse Black - Friday, September 24, 2004
• Accepted - Now Back To Work! - Tuesday, September 14, 2004
• Abandon All Hope Ye Who Enter Here - Sunday, September 05, 2004
• Finally Tired of Worrying - Wednesday, August 25, 2004
• Exclusively Writing - Wednesday, August 04, 2004


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.