AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Marty Young, iVenkataraman Gopalakrishnan, iD. Enise, iMark Seltman, iAlbert Loren, iShirley Houston, iDoug Boren, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Dave Harm

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 123 Titles
· 755 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Sep, 2004

   newsletter

Subscribe to the Dave Harm Newsletter. Enter your name and email below and click "sign me up!"
Name:
Email:
Dave Harm, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.

Featured Book
The Libra Solution: Shedding Excess and Redefining Success
by Lisa DAnnolfo Levey

The familiar lament of dual-career parents raising children is, "I just can't do it all." The Libra Solution provides an alternative - a more satisfying and sustainable w..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Books by
Dave Harm



Creating Dreams, from the nightmares of hell...

Buy Options
more..




Damaged Merchandise, Poems and Stories of An Alcoholic Addict

Buy Options
Signed copy!
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..




War Zone, Backing Out of Hell

Buy Options
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..










Blogs by Dave Harm

Vacation time is approaching
5/27/2006 1:08:51 PM
A week from today, my wife, Betty and I, along with my step-daughter, Lisa, will be traveling east. A two week vacation of sightseeing and trying to reunite with my family. First trip to New Jersey in over 20 years!

Our plans will be to hit 13 states in 14 days!!!A lot of drive throughs, but we'll still see a lot.

Will hit New York City for a whole day, Jersey shore for a day. Family time? Who knows! Check up on old college buddies, then head south to D.C.

Spend a day or two there - then start our journey back. I-80 going there, I-70 coming home!

My personal website - www.daveharm.com/blog will (hopefully) give daily updates...


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Dave Harm
•  Vacation time is approaching - Saturday, May 27, 2006  
• My blog moved - Friday, January 27, 2006
• My family... sick? Don't ask them! - Saturday, December 24, 2005
• ENOUGH! - Tuesday, October 25, 2005
• Dreaming of a "boring" life - Tuesday, October 04, 2005
• Dreams and hopes - Saturday, September 03, 2005
• Wow - Sunday, July 17, 2005
• Spirituality - Sunday, July 10, 2005
• Dreams can come true - Monday, April 25, 2005
• Growing up in a dysfunctional home - Sunday, March 27, 2005
• A date I want to remember - Thursday, March 24, 2005
• Eye openning experience - Sunday, March 20, 2005
• It's over! - Sunday, February 06, 2005
• One week ... lifetime of memories - Saturday, December 18, 2004
• Just celebrate! - Wednesday, October 20, 2004
• Early Christmas - Sunday, October 17, 2004
• Apologies to God - Monday, October 11, 2004
• Funeral thoughts - Thursday, October 07, 2004
• Young death - Tuesday, October 05, 2004


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.