AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Michael Thal, iRhoberta Shaler, iD.L. Carroll, iStephen Cafaro, iBeverly Scott, iKendra Berni, iMiller Caldwell, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Pierre Ortega

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Articles
· Poetry
· Blog
· Messages
· 279 Titles
· 916 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Sep, 2004

Pierre Ortega, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Out Of Sync
by Chynna Laird

One serial killer. One Forensic Psychologist determined to bring him down. Will the secret he knows about her past be what finally breaks her?..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Pierre Ortega

Tainted world
10/9/2005 1:52:03 AM
This world is colored and so, tainted by everyone living in it, We are lost, in all our horror, yet found in all our hope. Trapped in all our sorrow, yet freed by all our joy. Allways searching.....

Comments (1)

More Blogs by Pierre Ortega
•  Tainted world - Sunday, October 09, 2005  
• True joy is seldom recognized - Saturday, August 27, 2005
• Feeling Melancholy - Monday, July 11, 2005
• Where love can live forever - Friday, June 10, 2005
• Why I write - Thursday, May 12, 2005
• I only hope - Friday, April 29, 2005
• The time I owe myself - Saturday, April 23, 2005
• Love one another - Tuesday, April 12, 2005
• What we've learned - Thursday, April 07, 2005
• In quiet contemplation - Monday, April 04, 2005
• Lost in music - Saturday, April 02, 2005


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.