AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Betty Jo Tucker, iGreg Pendleton, iVenkataraman Gopalakrishnan, iDavid Schwinghammer, iRonald Yates, iDavid Snowdon, iEugene Meyer, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Mary Lou Connolly

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Sponsor Me!
· Success story
· Books
· Stories
· Blog
· 8 Titles
· 5 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Feb, 2006

Mary Lou Connolly, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Necromancer - Sequel to NiDemon
by Shawn Cormier

Transported to a cursed land, Ilien must seek and destroy the one thing that can never be destroyed. His only hope lies with a horribly deformed child he unknowingly maim..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Mary Lou Connolly

Why I Joined
5/23/2009 1:56:06 PM
I joined the site to promote interest in my book Missing Michael. I may leave it because the stratedgy seems to be failing.
My short stories appear to be read with a fair amount of frequency. However, this month I am dismayed that with over 1,000 hits on my blog only sixty-something hits on my book information. Since the primary reason I joined was to attract more readers to a personal story about epilepsy, I wonder if I should waste any more time and money.Decision time comes next month.Hmmmmmmmmm

Comments (3)

More Blogs by Mary Lou Connolly
•  Why I Joined - Saturday, May 23, 2009  
• People Die from Epilepsy - Saturday, April 25, 2009
• See My Blogs - Thursday, April 23, 2009
• Epilepsy in the News - Thursday, April 16, 2009
• News - Thursday, April 02, 2009
• Announcement - Saturday, March 21, 2009
• What's the Message? - Friday, March 13, 2009
• A Blessing? - Friday, March 06, 2009
• The Great Humanizer - Thursday, February 26, 2009
• No Surprise - Saturday, February 21, 2009
• Bless You Susan Axelrod - Sunday, February 15, 2009
• Good Morning - Sunday, February 01, 2009
• Could it be the weather? - Saturday, January 31, 2009
• Damn! Another one. - Friday, January 23, 2009
• Seizures in the Headlines - Tuesday, January 20, 2009
• Katie the Seizure Dog - Sunday, January 18, 2009
• Travolta tragedy - Saturday, January 10, 2009


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.