AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Venkataraman Gopalakrishnan, iJean-Pierre Gregoire, iKarin Fleischhaker-Griffin, iTuchy (Carl) Palmieri, iJames Skivington, iMichael Wayne, iDonna Lynch, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Afrika Abney

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Before 2003

   newsletter

Subscribe to the Afrika Abney Newsletter. Enter your name and email below and click "sign me up!"
Name:
Email:
Afrika Abney, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.

Featured Book
Sidekicks Incorporated
by Terry Vinson

In the world of good versus evil, not all heroes wear the white hat.....  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Afrika Abney

Kuumba Artistic Expressions Newsletter
10/17/2008 2:22:22 AM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]


For Immediate Release

Contact: Afrika Midnight Asha Abney
at aashawarrior.aol.com

Kuumba Artistic Expressions Newsletter

Kuumba Artistic Expressions Newsletter first issue was published on October 15, 2008 by Afrika Midnight Asha Abney (adminstrator and site creator of Kuumba Artistic Expressions, a social networking site).

About Kuumba Artistic Expressions Newsletter

Kuumba Artistic Expressions Newsletter will feature various artists, writers, singers, musicians, or dancers. For further information visit http://kuumbaartisticexpressionsnewsletter.blogspot.com


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Afrika Abney
•  Kuumba Artistic Expressions Newsletter - Friday, October 17, 2008  
• What is S-u-c-c-e-s-s? - Thursday, September 18, 2008
• I am - Friday, July 11, 2008
• Lynn Tincher's Ezine - Friday, June 06, 2008
• Creative Thinkers International - Friday, June 06, 2008
• Tips for Writing Bios for Authors - Wednesday, May 28, 2008
• Current Writings - Wednesday, May 28, 2008
• Rhythm is One - Sunday, May 25, 2008
• FREELANCE WRITER/FREELANCE POET/AUTHOR/CONSULTANT, AFRIKA MIDNIGHT ASHA ABNEY - Thursday, May 22, 2008
• A Woman, Tribute to Oni - Wednesday, May 14, 2008
• A Message to All Mothers - Wednesday, May 14, 2008
• For My Mothers - Monday, May 12, 2008
• I Honor - Thursday, April 03, 2008
• Did We Forget? - Monday, January 21, 2008
• A Saluate to Dr. King, A Dream - Sunday, January 20, 2008
• The Power of Dreams - Wednesday, January 09, 2008
• Reaching Back - Friday, December 21, 2007
• Dear Creator - Friday, December 14, 2007
• A Mother's Prayer - Friday, December 14, 2007
• Be Blessed - Wednesday, December 12, 2007
• Letters Hold The Key - Wednesday, December 12, 2007
• Season Greetings To All - Wednesday, December 12, 2007
• Thank You - Tuesday, December 11, 2007


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.