AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  John MacEachern, iLawrance Lux, iRichard Harris, iRon Cox, iDave Brooks, iScott Knutson, iJames Brandt, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Stacey T Pollock

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Blog
· 21 Titles
· 21 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2008

Stacey T Pollock, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Curious Creatures - Wondrous Waifs, My Life with Animals
by Mr. Ed

Iíve encountered many non-human creatures on my lifeís journey. I have found each and every one of these animals to be a unique and wondrous being. A..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Stacey T Pollock

Consumerism, Financial Systems and the Future
7/28/2009 10:34:24 AM
We are building towards a sustainable future that defines itself on one whole.

Article by Stacey T Pollock

There are a lot of debates over the state of the economy at the moment, especially concerning the financial situation of the world at present. People are focusing a lot on the issue of consumerism, especially when it links to over indulgence with money, whether it is relating to large businesses and profits, or to the everyday spending of each individual in general. Perhaps our economic situation is produced out of our over consumerist nature or maybe it is a step in our own evolution of mind and material understanding?

Read More Here:
http://socyberty.com/issues/consumerism-financial-systems-and-the-future/


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Stacey T Pollock
•  Consumerism, Financial Systems and the Future - Tuesday, July 28, 2009  
• All updates now available on twitter - Wednesday, July 22, 2009
• Safe in a world of control - Tuesday, July 14, 2009
• It is not the end of the world - Wednesday, July 08, 2009
• Perception of light - Wednesday, July 01, 2009
• The Mind and Choice - Monday, May 11, 2009
• Quantum Mechanics, Relativity and Spatial Dynamics - Monday, May 04, 2009
• Polymorphic Perception of the Fourth Dimension State - Wednesday, April 22, 2009
• Mind Travelers - Wednesday, April 01, 2009
• Changes Within Our World - Wednesday, March 04, 2009
• Becoming Aware of the World Around Us - Friday, February 27, 2009
• Earth changes, our bodies and our mind (Part 2) - Friday, February 27, 2009
• Collective Wisdom is now available for purchase. - Tuesday, February 24, 2009
• Do Past and Future Really Exist? - Monday, February 23, 2009
• The Mind Perspective - Wednesday, February 18, 2009
• Choice of Perception is the Key to Happiness - Thursday, February 05, 2009
• Living Life Practically - Tuesday, February 03, 2009
• Spatial Dynamics and Multidimensional Perception - Wednesday, January 14, 2009
• Win Free Books - Monday, January 12, 2009
• Collective Wisdom - Monday, January 12, 2009
• Dimension of space - Wednesday, January 07, 2009
• A simple perception of life - Tuesday, December 09, 2008
• Strung up on String Theory - Friday, November 21, 2008
• The Mind and Possibility - Thursday, November 13, 2008
• What is time? - Thursday, October 23, 2008
• The Mind and Matter Now Available - Friday, October 03, 2008
• The challenge to view and understand through the mind - Monday, September 15, 2008


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.