AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Karen Dunn, iLiana Margiva, iAlan Brenham, iRobin Ouzman Hislop, iFumiko Takahashi, iBill Johnson, iMyra Darwish, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

William F. Rayer

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Sponsor Me!
· Books
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 13 Titles
· 23 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jul, 2008

William F. Rayer, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
First Strike
by Richard Turner

The first novel of a new and thrilling science fiction series..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by William F. Rayer

Why
12/7/2010 9:17:25 PM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

Leaving the community - doesn't help in sales and I don't need a club. Alas, but bye...


Post a Comment

More Blogs by William F. Rayer
•  Why - Tuesday, December 07, 2010  
• Sales - The Reach Beyond Tomorrow - Tuesday, November 23, 2010
• Why - Thursday, November 04, 2010
• The Reach Beyond Tomorrow - Sunday, September 12, 2010
• Newest Blog tour site - Tuesday, August 18, 2009
• EBAY Sales - Tuesday, August 18, 2009
• Book Signing today! - Saturday, August 15, 2009
• Bookwhirl.com - Tuesday, July 21, 2009
• The Reach Beyond Tomorrow - Monday, July 20, 2009
• The Reach Beyond Tomorrow - Monday, June 01, 2009
• The Reach Beyond Tomorrow - Monday, April 13, 2009


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.