AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Kate Saundby, iMs Beeds, iMaryAngela Nangini, iFumiko Takahashi, iJoAnna Drelleshak, iBrad Kennedy, iJeff Alt, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Steven Nedelton

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Sponsor Me!
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 6 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Aug, 2008

Steven Nedelton, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Steven Nedelton

Frighteningly Good
8/19/2010 5:38:48 PM

Jen Knox, MFA, Creative Writing Professor in San Antonio, TX, a fiction editor at Our Stories Literary Journal

The Raven Affair is a fast-moving book that pulls you in from page one. The sense of urgency that Nedelton creates from the get-go grows exponentially as the tale progresses. Raven is a hired hand, on the trail of a war criminal, but he soon finds his assignment isn't what it seems. This book is dynamic and frighteningly believable, full of complex plot twists and sinister intellectual questions that, remarkably, kept this reader hooked.
The Raven Affair is destined to be adapted for the big screen. I found myself envisioning the scenes as I went along--quickly--unable to put the damn thing down.
www.SUSPENSE.WEB.OFFICELIVE.com


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Steven Nedelton
•  Frighteningly Good - Thursday, August 19, 2010  

• Two good thrillers - Monday, July 05, 2010
• The Raven Affair published, soon online... - Monday, March 22, 2010
• AMERICAN CHRONICLE: Norm Goldman of BookPleasures reviews CROSSROADS... - Sunday, March 07, 2010
• THE RAVEN AFFAIR! - Wednesday, February 17, 2010
• NOVELS BY STEVEN NEDELTON - Sunday, February 07, 2010
• WHY SHOULD LENA VISIT MY WEBSITE? - Friday, February 05, 2010
• Raven Affair Release any day now - Friday, February 05, 2010
• Review by Fran Lewis - Tuesday, January 12, 2010
• The Raven Affair & Crossroads - Monday, January 11, 2010
• AN EXCERPT FROM CROSSROADS - Sunday, January 03, 2010
• JEN KNOX REVIEWS CROSSROADS - Tuesday, December 22, 2009
• Within CROSSROADS... - Saturday, December 19, 2009
• YOU LOVE SUPERNATURAL? - Friday, December 18, 2009
• Crossroads excerpt - Friday, December 18, 2009
• MBR REVIEW OF CROSSROADS - Sunday, December 13, 2009
• CROSSROADS in the movies...? - Thursday, December 10, 2009
• HAVE YOU EVER MET A REAL AGENT YOU READ ABOUT IN THRILLERS? - Thursday, December 03, 2009
• Women in espionage - Friday, November 27, 2009
• CROSSROADS reviews - Sunday, November 08, 2009
• CROSSROADS future reviews - Friday, October 23, 2009
• CROSSROADS paperback released - Saturday, October 03, 2009


The Immigrants' Daughter by Mary Terzian

Born to immigrant parents from Turkey, this book consists of authors' witty and sometimes painful memories of growing up in Cairo during World War II, Israel's independence and Egy..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.