AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Roland Allnach, iSubbarao Mukkavilli, iSteve Coltman, iTianna Xander, iDavid Arthur Walters, iNicholas Coe, iVenkataraman Gopalakrishnan, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Joyelle Evans

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 35 Titles
· 76 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Nov, 2008

Joyelle Evans, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
The Telepathists
by D.E.Z. Butler

This book is the second book in the telepathy series. It contains more ways for the up and coming telepathist to experiment with the sending and receiving of thoughts.  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Joyelle Evans

Long time it's been
11/1/2009 5:12:56 PM
I know I've been gone long, off traveling new lands....

Hey all, I know it's been many months since I've engaged and shown my poets out there love...our voices are needed out there now, needed to be heard and shared with. We have much to say...this is the time to speak it.

Im part of a group of women, determined to overcome and conquer. We love people and look forward to a different world slowly but surely developing. I have written a poem for us and for all women and young women and anyone who may find a connection within the lines.

Always Love,

A. Evans


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Joyelle Evans
•  Long time it's been - Sunday, November 01, 2009  
• New poem posted - Wednesday, April 08, 2009
• Hey world - Monday, March 16, 2009
• New Poem - Monday, March 02, 2009
• Dang long time no see - Friday, February 27, 2009
• New Poem - Tuesday, January 27, 2009
• New Poems posted - Sunday, January 18, 2009
• One Crazy Week - Friday, January 16, 2009
• New Poem titled " I Got A Voice" - Friday, January 09, 2009
• First Week of....yep! La Escuela - Thursday, January 08, 2009
• LA I'm BACK!!!!! - Saturday, January 03, 2009
• New Poem - Thursday, January 01, 2009
• Winter Break Coming To A Close - Tuesday, December 30, 2008
• New Poem - Started With A Vision - Saturday, December 27, 2008
• NEW POEMS POSTED - Friday, December 26, 2008
• New poem! - Sunday, December 21, 2008
• NEW POEM - Friday, December 19, 2008
• NEW POEM! - Thursday, December 18, 2008
• NEW POEM!! - Sunday, December 14, 2008
• NEW POEM AGAIN!! - Tuesday, December 09, 2008
• NEW POEM FINALLY! - Tuesday, December 09, 2008
• Freestyle #3 I think? - Sunday, December 07, 2008
• Weekend of books and lecture slides - Sunday, December 07, 2008
• New Poems Posted - Wednesday, December 03, 2008
• New book update - Monday, December 01, 2008
• New Poem titled " Bliss vs. Reaching a Dream - Monday, December 01, 2008
• New Poem "Lost Ship" - Monday, December 01, 2008
• Freestyle # 2, Sunday late night - Sunday, November 30, 2008
• New Poem - Sunday, November 30, 2008
• Updated Bio - Sunday, November 30, 2008
• Freestyle - Saturday, November 29, 2008
• New poem titled "Lazy M" - Friday, November 28, 2008
• Updated Bio - Wednesday, November 26, 2008
• Studying at The Library - Wednesday, November 26, 2008


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.