AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Lisa DAnnolfo Levey, iSusan Rempel, iMel Hathorn, iA. Bell, iJ. Allen Wilson, iJudith Mays, iPaddy Bostock, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Daniel L Keith

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 48 Titles
· 382 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2009

Daniel L Keith, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Books by Daniel L Keith




Blogs by Daniel L Keith

update on my new life
3/20/2009 3:21:47 PM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Well, I've been off of pain medications now for 25 months now, and I have no cravings for the pain meds. Tomorrow morning I am going to reduce my suboxone intake from 4mg to 2mg daily. I this the transition should go fairly smooth. I appreciate everyone who has purchased my book, and it is my goal that the more people who purchase my book will be getting the help they need. I appreciate the people who have signed into Amazon.com discussion board and have been discussing there problems and successes with me. Thank you all so much. Daniel


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Daniel L Keith
• I'm gone for awhile - Sunday, November 13, 2011
• Just wanted to say hello - Saturday, October 03, 2009
• After the Book Signing - Tuesday, August 18, 2009
• book signing and newspaper review - Friday, August 14, 2009
• Thank You - Monday, August 10, 2009
• Pain - Sunday, July 19, 2009
• A Day At the Lake - Saturday, July 04, 2009
• Sorry I haven't been around much - Sunday, June 07, 2009
• Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2009
• Children - Sunday, May 10, 2009
• Happy Vacation - Wednesday, May 06, 2009
• My Uncle - Wednesday, April 15, 2009
• Comfort - Saturday, April 11, 2009
• Update 2 on My new life - Thursday, April 02, 2009
• Getting back on track - Monday, March 23, 2009
•  update on my new life - Friday, March 20, 2009  


Head of the Beast by Martyn Kinsella-Jones

The first in the series of Paul Calvin novels. Special Kindle edition...  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.