AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  James Steffes, iGreg Pendleton, iMatthew Miller, iDietmar Rothe, iGraham whittaker, iGary Caplan, iCharles Neff, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Steven R. Lundin

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Sponsor Me!
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Blog
· 18 Titles
· 4 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2009

Steven R. Lundin, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Steven R. Lundin

SRL--Write Now, Right Now
11/5/2009 4:15:17 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Writer and Writing quote of the day, http://blog.StevenRLundin.com

"Everything changes when you change."
                              -Jim Rohn


Everything changes when you write. Don't wait to start. Sure you'll be older and wiser when you finally begin, but your voice will be that of a child. Write now, right now.



2009, Steven R. Lundin, all rights reserved



Post a Comment

More Blogs by Steven R. Lundin
• SRL--Signs - Friday, April 30, 2010
• SRL--Trash - Thursday, April 29, 2010
• SRL--Self-criticism - Wednesday, April 28, 2010
• SRL--Rescripting - Tuesday, April 27, 2010
• SRL--Master Mind - Monday, April 26, 2010
• SRL--Kiss of Death - Friday, April 23, 2010
• SRL--Need Nerve - Thursday, April 22, 2010
• SRL--Calling a Screenplay - Wednesday, April 21, 2010
• SRL--The End of Editing - Tuesday, April 20, 2010
• SRL--Writing is to Reading - Monday, April 19, 2010
• SRL--Sin not Read - Friday, April 16, 2010
• SRL--Baby Pictures - Thursday, April 15, 2010
• SRL--Blockhead - Wednesday, April 14, 2010
• SRL--Roaches - Tuesday, April 13, 2010
• SRL--Shortening your Screenplay - Monday, April 12, 2010
• SRL--Actions of Men - Friday, April 09, 2010
• SRL--Droplet of Wisdom - Thursday, April 08, 2010
• SRL--To Be Done - Wednesday, April 07, 2010
• SRL--Day Without Writing - Tuesday, April 06, 2010
• SRL--When Writing - Monday, April 05, 2010
• SRL--True When You Start - Friday, April 02, 2010
• SRL--Newlove - Thursday, April 01, 2010
• SRL--Love What You Do - Wednesday, March 31, 2010
• SRL--Surviving Interruptions - Monday, March 29, 2010
• SRL--Dressing and Stripping - Friday, March 19, 2010
• SRL--Don't be Fooled - Thursday, March 18, 2010
• SRL--Wonder - Wednesday, March 17, 2010
• SRL--Sitting on Top - Tuesday, March 16, 2010
• SRL--Equal Excitement - Monday, March 15, 2010
• SRL--Swing for the Fence - Friday, March 12, 2010
• SRL--Challenge for Fiction Writers - Thursday, March 11, 2010
• SRL--Master in Death - Wednesday, March 10, 2010
• SRL--Splatter Write - Tuesday, March 09, 2010
• SRL--Learning to Write - Monday, March 08, 2010
• SRL--Reward of Achievement - Friday, March 05, 2010
• SRL--Presence is Absence - Thursday, March 04, 2010
• SRL--Idiots, Fools, and Buffoons - Wednesday, March 03, 2010
• SRL--The End - Tuesday, March 02, 2010
• SRL--Had to be There - Monday, March 01, 2010
• SRL--Last Line First - Friday, February 26, 2010
• SRL--Do It in Private - Thursday, February 25, 2010
• SRL--Seat of Your Feet - Wednesday, February 24, 2010
• SRL--Enough Rope to Hang - Tuesday, February 23, 2010
• SRL--First is the Heart - Monday, February 22, 2010
• SRL--Today's Writers - Friday, February 19, 2010
• SRL--Writer's Cramp and Block - Thursday, February 18, 2010
• SRL--Prices to Pay - Wednesday, February 17, 2010
• SRL--First Loves - Tuesday, February 16, 2010
• SRL--Afford Poverty - Monday, February 15, 2010
• SRL--A Reason - Friday, February 12, 2010
• SRL--All That You Want - Thursday, February 11, 2010
• SRL--Two Parts Decision - Wednesday, February 10, 2010
• SRL--Mere Habit - Tuesday, February 09, 2010
• SRL--Every Day - Monday, February 08, 2010
• SRL--Screenplay to Movie - Friday, February 05, 2010
• SRL--Live Present Tense - Thursday, February 04, 2010
• SRL--From Novel to Screen - Wednesday, February 03, 2010
• SRL--Failure Lacks Endurance - Tuesday, February 02, 2010
• SRL--Guts of a Writer - Monday, February 01, 2010
• SRL--Einstein the Comedian - Friday, January 29, 2010
• SRL--Rushed Writing - Thursday, January 28, 2010
• SRL--Eternal when Internal - Wednesday, January 27, 2010
• SRL--Exercise Imagination - Tuesday, January 26, 2010
• SRL--Writing is Work - Monday, January 25, 2010
• SRL--Grammar Rejected - Friday, January 22, 2010
• SRL--Stop Writing - Thursday, January 21, 2010
• SRL--Freedom - Wednesday, January 20, 2010
• SRL--Legless - Tuesday, January 19, 2010
• SRL--The Public Purse - Monday, January 18, 2010
• SRL--Therefore I Write - Friday, January 15, 2010
• SRL--Respectable Excuse - Thursday, January 14, 2010
• SRL--One Quote a Day - Wednesday, January 13, 2010
• SRL--Ending Again - Tuesday, January 12, 2010
• SRL--Write, Lead, and Follow - Monday, January 11, 2010
• SRL--Antagonism Acts with Reason - Friday, January 08, 2010
• SRL--Life Side of Hell - Thursday, January 07, 2010
• SRL--Window to the Author - Wednesday, January 06, 2010
• SRL--Passion Creates - Tuesday, January 05, 2010
• SRL--A Writer Tries - Monday, January 04, 2010
• SRL--Resolve to Write - Friday, January 01, 2010
• SRL--Determination Writes the Novel - Thursday, December 31, 2009
• SRL--Great Sentences - Wednesday, December 30, 2009
• SRL--The Best Writing - Tuesday, December 29, 2009
• SRL--Architecture of Movies - Monday, December 28, 2009
• SRL--Know and Feel - Thursday, December 24, 2009
• SRL--Sincere Plaigiarism - Wednesday, December 23, 2009
• SRL--Transgendered Words Plus Some - Tuesday, December 22, 2009
• SRL--Objective Confustion - Monday, December 21, 2009
• SRL--Pantings of Your Fingers - Friday, December 18, 2009
• SRL--Why Write - Thursday, December 17, 2009
• SRL--Mastery - Wednesday, December 16, 2009
• SRL--Fired by Reading - Tuesday, December 15, 2009
• SRL--Wait - Monday, December 14, 2009
• SRL--Short Things - Friday, December 11, 2009
• SRL--Foundation of Frustration - Thursday, December 10, 2009
• SRL--One Reason - Wednesday, December 09, 2009
• SRL--Writing Is - Tuesday, December 08, 2009
• SRL--Acceptance and Rejection - Monday, December 07, 2009
• SRL--Stab of Rejection - Friday, December 04, 2009
• SRL--Ridiculous Money - Thursday, December 03, 2009
• SRL--Hopelessly Sane - Wednesday, December 02, 2009
• SRL--Pains of Birth - Tuesday, December 01, 2009
• SRL--Just the Lie - Monday, November 30, 2009
• SRL--Writing Straight Out - Wednesday, November 25, 2009
• SRL--Writer's Bite - Tuesday, November 24, 2009
• SRL--Focus - Monday, November 23, 2009
• SRL--Day is Done - Friday, November 20, 2009
• SRL--Years Yet to Live - Thursday, November 19, 2009
• SRL--Victory for Life - Wednesday, November 18, 2009
• SRL--Live With That - Tuesday, November 17, 2009
• SRL--Familiar to Us - Monday, November 16, 2009
• SRL--Inspired Writing - Friday, November 13, 2009
• SRL--Something to Say - Thursday, November 12, 2009
• SRL--Neither Man nor God - Wednesday, November 11, 2009
• SRL--Celebrate Writing - Tuesday, November 10, 2009
• SRL--Ultimate Fighting - Monday, November 09, 2009
• SRL--New Thing, New Way - Friday, November 06, 2009
•  SRL--Write Now, Right Now - Thursday, November 05, 2009  
• SRL--Once upon a Time - Wednesday, November 04, 2009
• SRL--Writing Survives - Tuesday, November 03, 2009
• SRL--Face of Writer's Block - Monday, November 02, 2009
• SRL--Quoting Gloria - Friday, October 30, 2009
• SRL--Two Word Quotations - Thursday, October 29, 2009
• SRL--Voodoo Word Game - Wednesday, October 28, 2009
• SRL--Hook of the Bottle - Tuesday, October 27, 2009
• SRL--Writing Counts - Monday, October 26, 2009
• SRL--Exquisite Burden - Friday, October 23, 2009
• SRL--Answer with a Letter - Thursday, October 22, 2009
• SRL--Nail Biting - Wednesday, October 21, 2009
• SRL--The Writing Magic - Tuesday, October 20, 2009
• SRL--The Naked Costume - Monday, October 19, 2009
• SRL--Good for the Wealth - Friday, October 16, 2009
• SRL--Television's Whore - Thursday, October 15, 2009
• SRL--Fiction's Spider - Wednesday, October 14, 2009
• SRL--Anger Writes Noise - Tuesday, October 13, 2009
• SRL--Don't Quote Me - Monday, October 12, 2009
• SRL--Hell on Earth - Friday, October 09, 2009
• SRL--Thankful for Poets - Thursday, October 08, 2009
• SRL--Writer's Test - Wednesday, October 07, 2009
• SRL--99% of Stories - Tuesday, October 06, 2009
• SRL--Rejection - Monday, October 05, 2009
• SRL--Lovers, Siblings, and Enemies - Friday, October 02, 2009
• SRL--Great Effort - Thursday, October 01, 2009
• SRL--Proof to See - Wednesday, September 30, 2009
• SRL--Rite Right Wrong Write - Tuesday, September 29, 2009
• SRL--Watch and See - Monday, September 28, 2009
• SRL--Relief of Silence - Friday, September 25, 2009
• SRL--Totter Like the Rest of Us - Thursday, September 24, 2009
• SRL--Favorite Book - Wednesday, September 23, 2009
• SRL--Cridiots - Tuesday, September 22, 2009
• SRL--Whisper Write - Monday, September 21, 2009
• SRL--No Refunds for Skipping - Friday, September 18, 2009
• SRL--C.R.A.P. - Thursday, September 17, 2009
• SRL--Prostitutes - Wednesday, September 16, 2009
• SRL--Authors and Lovers - Tuesday, September 15, 2009
• SRL--Some Things Never Change - Monday, September 14, 2009
• SRL--Will and Desire - Friday, September 11, 2009
• SRL--Characteristic of You - Thursday, September 10, 2009
• SRL--Hear, Feel, and See - Wednesday, September 09, 2009
• SRL--Write in the Zone - Tuesday, September 08, 2009
• SRL--When a Nation Loses - Friday, September 04, 2009
• SRL--Trust Inspiration - Thursday, September 03, 2009
• SRL--Bore the Reader - Wednesday, September 02, 2009
• SRL--Crazy - Tuesday, September 01, 2009
• SRL--Sell Out - Monday, August 31, 2009
• SRL--The Muddle - Friday, August 28, 2009
• SRL--Art of Words - Thursday, August 27, 2009
• SRL--Change Yourself - Wednesday, August 26, 2009
• SRL--Cultivating Their Cud - Tuesday, August 25, 2009
• SRL--Failure Gone Green - Monday, August 24, 2009


Noddy in Wonderland by Paddy Bostock

Will wonders never cease?..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.