AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Dr. Stanley Crawford, iMr. Ed, iClaire Power Murphy, HonDL, iVenkataraman Gopalakrishnan, iM.D. Wiselka, iJames Becher, iEdward Patterson, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Helena Harper

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 30 Titles
· 70 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2009

   newsletter

Subscribe to the Helena Harper Newsletter. Enter your name and email below and click "sign me up!"
Name:
Email:
Helena Harper, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.

Featured Book
Beneath The Surface
by Ann Herrick

Lareina can't go in the water, and the mysterious Adrian won't come out? Is this any way to start a summer romance?..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Helena Harper

Interview with me on Lea Schizas' blog - award winning writer and editor
6/21/2009 12:55:58 PM
Find out more about me and my book "It's a Teacher's Life...!" on Lea Schizas's blog today.
I'm a guest author today on Lea Schizas's blog. Click on this link to find out more:

http://thewritingjungle.blogspot.com/2009/06/interview-with-helena-harper.html


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Helena Harper
• Dad's Army, Clive Dunn and Grandads - Thursday, September 08, 2011
• "Family & More" now available on Kindle - Sunday, November 21, 2010
• In conversation with UK children's author, Judith Kerr - Wednesday, September 15, 2010
• I'm so excited! Advance copies of "Family & More" now available - Thursday, July 01, 2010
• Finding like-minded friends online - Monday, January 11, 2010
• A colleague and a dear friend - Friday, December 11, 2009
• Wonderful books being given away in November - Monday, November 09, 2009
• Getting to know more about Helena Harper - Monday, October 05, 2009
• Guest today on Marvin D. Wilson's blog - Thursday, October 01, 2009
• New revamped website! - Wednesday, September 23, 2009
• What's the most important part of a picture book? - Sunday, September 13, 2009
• Guest on Linda Asato's blog - Tuesday, September 01, 2009
• Interview with Helena Harper - Tuesday, August 18, 2009
• "Family and More - Enemies or Friends?" soon to be a paperback - Sunday, July 26, 2009
• Interview with Helena Harper on Nancy Famolari's blog - Wednesday, July 01, 2009
•  Interview with me on Lea Schizas' blog - award winning writer and editor - Sunday, June 21, 2009  
• Murder Takes the Cake - a delicious mystery by Gayle Trent - Wednesday, June 03, 2009
• Hosting mystery writer Gayle Trent on my blog today! - Monday, June 01, 2009
• Teacher Appreciation Week - Tuesday, May 05, 2009
• Rebekah Redeemed - a wonderfully moving, vividly descriptive story by Dianne Sagan - Monday, May 04, 2009
• Hosting Dianne Sagan on my blog today! - Friday, May 01, 2009
• Developed a new form of poetry? - Thursday, April 16, 2009
• First review of my ebook - Friday, April 10, 2009
• Life is full of surprises - Sunday, April 05, 2009


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.