AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Gary Rodriguez, iRichard French, iShelley Costello, iAlbert Russo, iSu Boddie, iG. Roscoe, iBino Pires, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Duane E Schwartz

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Success story
· Books
· Poetry
· News
· Blog
· 9 Titles
· 4 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Oct, 2009

Duane E Schwartz, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Duane E Schwartz

Fetchenko
8/20/2011 2:54:19 PM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

des
Fetchenko got a face lift. After some thought, a lot of communications between author and publisher, it was agreed that the original cover for the book did not do the story justice. Check out the new one. I think you'll like it.
Go to www.duaneschwartz.com and scroll down.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Duane E Schwartz
• Ancestral Gift - Saturday, December 31, 2011
• It's been a big week - Saturday, October 22, 2011
• Fetchenko - Thursday, October 13, 2011
• So Happy Together - Tuesday, August 30, 2011
• duaneschwartz.com - Tuesday, August 30, 2011
•  Fetchenko - Saturday, August 20, 2011  
• The Winds of Change - Wednesday, August 10, 2011
• book discounts - Sunday, July 17, 2011
• First Tracks - Saturday, June 25, 2011
• Nextag - Tuesday, October 26, 2010
• Books at L&M - Wednesday, July 14, 2010
• Books at Forest History - Tuesday, July 13, 2010


Polar Bears by Anthony Dalton

Tales of polar bears, in the wild and in zoos and circuses...  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.