AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Robert Wood, iAnthony Dalton, iDiana Perkins, iMaryanne Raphael, iSherri Smith, ijude forese, iShirley Houston, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Stephanie S. Sawyer

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Success story
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· Messages
· 26 Titles
· 110 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Nov, 2002

Stephanie S. Sawyer, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Fat to Fit At Fifty+: Tackling Mental and Emotional Barriers
by Dr Sandra Jimason

A healthy weight loss guidebook. My personal journey; "I lost thirty pounds in 90 days the healthy way:..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Stephanie S. Sawyer

It's God's Grace in My Message
2/1/2008 6:43:07 AM
Let this messge continue. God will shower out His grace upon us even when we're not looking for it.
I got my pics in from the Eastwood Community Booksigning, and they are vintage pics. There are some great author snapshots, and I've posted one here on the site under events.

There is some gaining momentum as the Tomball Community Library has asked me to do a presentation this coming spring. That will be on top of the Assembly Presentation I'm doing for the Daughters of the King next month. Sharing my story about God's grace overcoming major obstacles in my life is a thrill for me. In these events, I was not 'looking' for His grace to occur. But I always remained fervently in prayer.

I'm getting some nice feedback from my piano student clientele on IMPRINTS. That's a relief after publishing the first chapter! It's taken me such courage to let out that part of my life that was so dark, but of which the Lord showered me with such grace. So far, I have received nothing but genuine love and admiration. It's God's glory, not mine.

Let this messge continue. God will shower out His grace upon us even when we're not looking for it. All we need to do is know that we need it!


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Stephanie S. Sawyer
• Difficult Christmas Season - Thursday, December 18, 2008
• Death and a Closed Door - Saturday, November 22, 2008
• Happy News - Friday, October 10, 2008
• The Wisdom of Homelessness - Thursday, October 09, 2008
• Without Communication - Monday, September 15, 2008
• The Day After Ike - Sunday, September 14, 2008
• IKE affects TOMBALL, TX - Sunday, September 14, 2008
• AFter the Storm - Saturday, September 13, 2008
• Ike is headed toward me. - Friday, September 12, 2008
• Second Round - Saturday, September 06, 2008
• Fully Satisfied - Wednesday, September 03, 2008
• An Obstacle Too Big for Me - Saturday, August 23, 2008
• Completely Won Over - Sunday, August 10, 2008
• Life is Good in Tomball, Texas - Sunday, July 13, 2008
• Giving it away again - Wednesday, July 09, 2008
• Candid level experiences - Monday, May 05, 2008
• A New Found Freedom - Wednesday, April 16, 2008
• Truth and Honorable Course of Action - Saturday, March 29, 2008
• Determination - Monday, March 17, 2008
• I did it! - Sunday, March 09, 2008
• Old Main - Friday, February 15, 2008
• People to Count On - Sunday, February 10, 2008
• God bless Aunt Blanche! - Sunday, February 10, 2008
• Death at the Door Step - Friday, February 08, 2008
• Love is Stronger - Sunday, February 03, 2008
•  It's God's Grace in My Message - Friday, February 01, 2008  
• Sold Out! - Monday, January 07, 2008
• Public treatment of epilepsy - Thursday, January 03, 2008
• Defeat and disease conquered - Saturday, December 29, 2007
• Sunday School List - Sunday, December 23, 2007
• A gift of hope to everyone who reads it" - Sunday, December 16, 2007
• All I Want for Christmas - Friday, December 14, 2007
• Wisdom from a Homeless Man - Wednesday, December 12, 2007
• The Hard Way.... or Not - Wednesday, December 05, 2007
• Breaking Stereotypes - Saturday, December 01, 2007
• Tribute to my Husband - Tuesday, November 27, 2007
• the Scariest will Bless - Thursday, November 22, 2007
• Deep Marks on my Heart - Thursday, November 15, 2007
• my silence - Tuesday, November 13, 2007
• all wrapped up - Saturday, November 10, 2007
• Watch out where you go - Monday, October 29, 2007
• A True Winner - Thursday, October 18, 2007
• Stand Up! - Tuesday, October 16, 2007
• The Pew: an Imprint - Monday, October 15, 2007
• Goosebumps on the arms - Friday, October 05, 2007
• God's special touches - Tuesday, September 25, 2007
• No anxiety here - Wednesday, September 19, 2007
• Heritage - Sunday, September 16, 2007
• Only one thing to do - Monday, September 10, 2007
• Family Customs - Sunday, September 09, 2007
• A Split Focus - Tuesday, September 04, 2007
• Wonderful victories in my life - and a ring - Monday, August 20, 2007
• new book on the way... - Saturday, August 18, 2007


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.