AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Ronald Yates, iRandy Richardson, iLem Yedowicz, iDavid Hamilton, iAmy Sellers, iLark Pogue, iHarry and Elizabeth Lawrence, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

TONY MIKE NERONE

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 258 Titles
· 2,270 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Nov, 2009

TONY MIKE NERONE, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
The Lost Secret of the Green Man
by Tiffany Turner

This middle reader fantasy will take you back into the World of Fairies, where children are the keepers of fairy secrets. Join Wanda Stewart as she tries to solve the mys..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by TONY MIKE NERONE

The Morning After
12/14/2009 7:35:33 AM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

Another day after Football.
Well today is monday. Another monday after watching football courtesy of the NFL. Of course the main attraction was the last game , the night game, My Giants versus the Eagles. First place was on the line. My son Steve came over after being on a weekend retreat. We watch every weekend the Giants play football, actually since he was able to stand on his own feet. That is a lot of Football Giants. What can we do they are our boyhood team.
Well anyway we lost the game. The Eagles are just a better team this year. Oh I think we will still be a playoff team however if we are lucky we will only win one game. Then it will have to be wait until next year 2010.
I really enjoy my visit with my son every weekend, football watching. They are weekends I treasure. My daughter Lisa is over in Holland married and happy, but I miss her very much. So Steve who lives only 5 miles from here is the
only living person who loves me and is close to me.
Oh sure I can still date, but it seems like after a woman finds out how easy going I am she craps all over me! Enough of dating, I came into this world alone, I probably will die alone. While my ex wife lives it up in her gay world. But that is a story for another day. Excuse my spelling errors I am bleary eyed right now. If you are still reading this you must like me. And that my friend is my blessing.


Comments (1)

More Blogs by TONY MIKE NERONE
• 06-22-11 - Wednesday, June 22, 2011
• My Time - Tuesday, May 31, 2011
• Why Bury Him At Sea - Monday, May 02, 2011
• Opinion Needed - Saturday, February 26, 2011
• Some This, Some That - Sunday, February 13, 2011
• 2-07-11 - Monday, February 07, 2011
• Feb. 4 2011 - Friday, February 04, 2011
• 01-28-2011 - Thursday, January 27, 2011
• 01-25-11 - Tuesday, January 25, 2011
• Martin Luthor King Day - Monday, January 17, 2011
• New Years Day - Saturday, January 01, 2011
• Superman Did Us In - Sunday, December 19, 2010
• Changing Times - Friday, December 17, 2010
• Wednesday 12-01-10 - Wednesday, December 01, 2010
• Friday 11-26-10 - Friday, November 26, 2010
• Thinking With My Fingers - Friday, November 19, 2010
• Hello Again - Saturday, November 13, 2010
• Monday 11-08-10 - Monday, November 08, 2010
• Saturday, 10-30-10 - Saturday, October 30, 2010
• I Would Love To Have A Music Interlude With Her - Thursday, October 28, 2010
• On My Way Home - Wednesday, October 27, 2010
• Thursday 10-21-10 - Thursday, October 21, 2010
• Good Day Everyone - Sunday, October 10, 2010
• Hello - Tuesday, September 28, 2010
• Everything Is Beautiful - Monday, September 27, 2010
• Another Dumb Day In My Life - Sunday, September 26, 2010
• Sunday----9-12-10 - Sunday, September 12, 2010
• Good Evening Everyone - Sunday, August 29, 2010
• Hello - Thursday, August 26, 2010
• Tuesday-8-10-10 - Tuesday, August 10, 2010
• I Have Missed You - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• Feeling Better - Monday, July 26, 2010
• Good Night Miss Kalebash - Monday, July 12, 2010
• Tuesday, 7-6-10 - Tuesday, July 06, 2010
• My Thoughts - Wednesday, June 30, 2010
• Tuesday 6-08-10 - Tuesday, June 08, 2010
• Wednesday 6-02-10 - Wednesday, June 02, 2010
• Thursday 5-27-10 - Thursday, May 27, 2010
• Monday, Monday - Monday, May 24, 2010
• Good Night - Tuesday, May 18, 2010
• Another Day - Monday, May 17, 2010
• One Day At A Time - Sunday, May 16, 2010
• My Day Today - Thursday, May 13, 2010
• Me Again - Wednesday, May 12, 2010
• Just Talking To The Silent - Sunday, May 09, 2010
• Dazed, Confused, and Lonely - Friday, May 07, 2010
• Saturday May, 1 2010 - Saturday, May 01, 2010
• Facebook Friends - Tuesday, April 27, 2010
• Sunday 4-25-10 - Sunday, April 25, 2010
• My Thoughts On Saturday - Saturday, April 24, 2010
• Tuesday 4-20-10 - Tuesday, April 20, 2010
• My World Today - Friday, April 16, 2010
• One Day At A Time - Wednesday, April 14, 2010
• Another day in Tony's world. - Tuesday, April 13, 2010
• April, 11 2010 - Sunday, April 11, 2010
• April,10 2010 - Saturday, April 10, 2010
• April,8 2010 - Thursday, April 08, 2010
• 4-06-10 - Tuesday, April 06, 2010
• April,6 2010 - Tuesday, April 06, 2010
• April,5 2010 - Monday, April 05, 2010
• April, 3 2010 - Saturday, April 03, 2010
• April Fools Day - Thursday, April 01, 2010
• March,31 2010 - Wednesday, March 31, 2010
• March,29 2010 - Monday, March 29, 2010
• March, 27 2010 - Saturday, March 27, 2010
• March,26 2010 - Friday, March 26, 2010
• March, 22 2010 - Monday, March 22, 2010
• 3-14-10 - Sunday, March 14, 2010
• 3-12-10 - Friday, March 12, 2010
• 03-11-10 - Thursday, March 11, 2010
• New Writer - Saturday, March 06, 2010
• Hello - Thursday, February 25, 2010
• Writers Block, Again. - Tuesday, February 23, 2010
• Sunday 02-21-10 - Sunday, February 21, 2010
• Another Day - Thursday, February 18, 2010
• In Between Postings - Monday, February 15, 2010
• 02-05-10 - Friday, February 05, 2010
• 02-02-10F - Tuesday, February 02, 2010
• Sunday 01-31-2010 - Sunday, January 31, 2010
• Me Again - Tuesday, January 26, 2010
• Hello Everyone - Sunday, January 24, 2010
• Yes It's Me Again - Sunday, January 03, 2010
• Writing Under Duress - Sunday, January 03, 2010
• Hello Again - Friday, January 01, 2010
• Happy New Year - Friday, January 01, 2010
• I Am Back. - Thursday, December 31, 2009
• Hello - Wednesday, December 23, 2009
• Another Blog. - Tuesday, December 22, 2009
• The Ugly Blog Of No Return - Tuesday, December 22, 2009
• Hello My Two Friends - Monday, December 21, 2009
• It is me again. - Sunday, December 20, 2009
• Hello Sunday - Sunday, December 20, 2009
• Before Coffee - Saturday, December 19, 2009
• Shakey - Friday, December 18, 2009
• The End Of My Day - Friday, December 18, 2009
• Thinking and writing. - Thursday, December 17, 2009
• Waiting on a new writing - Wednesday, December 16, 2009
•  The Morning After - Monday, December 14, 2009  


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.