AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Jennifer Chase, iKevin Weeks, iSusan Lindsley, iGeorge Wallach, iB. B. Riefner, iPhilip Hughes-Luing, iBarbara Henry, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

TONY MIKE NERONE

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 258 Titles
· 2,270 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Nov, 2009

TONY MIKE NERONE, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Travelers in Grammar Part Two
by Teresa Pelka

Travelers in Grammar present a new grammar idea, LANGUAGE MAPPING...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by TONY MIKE NERONE

Yes It's Me Again
1/3/2010 10:03:06 PM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

The time is 11:18PM for Sunday January. I should write good morning because there is no way I will be able to retire again today. I may be able to sleep or nap at different parts of the day but do not bet on it.
I just closed my eyes to relax after watching my Giants season go up the creek. And now the cowgirls win the NFC east!! What a revolting developement this is!!
Steve came to visit me yesterday. He helped me clean up. I am so helpless now. I cannot even make it into the shower without help.
It sure felt good to get that cast off, even if only for a few minutes. There is some bruising and a lot of sweeling.
There are a lot of people who have it worse then I do, I know but my body still aches like hell.
I have a few things going for me to possible health care. I have medical insurance, I am an American, I am a veteran, I am a veteran of a foreign war. I like apple pie, if you get my drift.
Well I am going to turn off this trusted computer for a few hours and think I am in a Sultan's harem. And I am the Sultan.

GOD BLESS
Tony


Comments (1)

More Blogs by TONY MIKE NERONE
• 06-22-11 - Wednesday, June 22, 2011
• My Time - Tuesday, May 31, 2011
• Why Bury Him At Sea - Monday, May 02, 2011
• Opinion Needed - Saturday, February 26, 2011
• Some This, Some That - Sunday, February 13, 2011
• 2-07-11 - Monday, February 07, 2011
• Feb. 4 2011 - Friday, February 04, 2011
• 01-28-2011 - Thursday, January 27, 2011
• 01-25-11 - Tuesday, January 25, 2011
• Martin Luthor King Day - Monday, January 17, 2011
• New Years Day - Saturday, January 01, 2011
• Superman Did Us In - Sunday, December 19, 2010
• Changing Times - Friday, December 17, 2010
• Wednesday 12-01-10 - Wednesday, December 01, 2010
• Friday 11-26-10 - Friday, November 26, 2010
• Thinking With My Fingers - Friday, November 19, 2010
• Hello Again - Saturday, November 13, 2010
• Monday 11-08-10 - Monday, November 08, 2010
• Saturday, 10-30-10 - Saturday, October 30, 2010
• I Would Love To Have A Music Interlude With Her - Thursday, October 28, 2010
• On My Way Home - Wednesday, October 27, 2010
• Thursday 10-21-10 - Thursday, October 21, 2010
• Good Day Everyone - Sunday, October 10, 2010
• Hello - Tuesday, September 28, 2010
• Everything Is Beautiful - Monday, September 27, 2010
• Another Dumb Day In My Life - Sunday, September 26, 2010
• Sunday----9-12-10 - Sunday, September 12, 2010
• Good Evening Everyone - Sunday, August 29, 2010
• Hello - Thursday, August 26, 2010
• Tuesday-8-10-10 - Tuesday, August 10, 2010
• I Have Missed You - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• Feeling Better - Monday, July 26, 2010
• Good Night Miss Kalebash - Monday, July 12, 2010
• Tuesday, 7-6-10 - Tuesday, July 06, 2010
• My Thoughts - Wednesday, June 30, 2010
• Tuesday 6-08-10 - Tuesday, June 08, 2010
• Wednesday 6-02-10 - Wednesday, June 02, 2010
• Thursday 5-27-10 - Thursday, May 27, 2010
• Monday, Monday - Monday, May 24, 2010
• Good Night - Tuesday, May 18, 2010
• Another Day - Monday, May 17, 2010
• One Day At A Time - Sunday, May 16, 2010
• My Day Today - Thursday, May 13, 2010
• Me Again - Wednesday, May 12, 2010
• Just Talking To The Silent - Sunday, May 09, 2010
• Dazed, Confused, and Lonely - Friday, May 07, 2010
• Saturday May, 1 2010 - Saturday, May 01, 2010
• Facebook Friends - Tuesday, April 27, 2010
• Sunday 4-25-10 - Sunday, April 25, 2010
• My Thoughts On Saturday - Saturday, April 24, 2010
• Tuesday 4-20-10 - Tuesday, April 20, 2010
• My World Today - Friday, April 16, 2010
• One Day At A Time - Wednesday, April 14, 2010
• Another day in Tony's world. - Tuesday, April 13, 2010
• April, 11 2010 - Sunday, April 11, 2010
• April,10 2010 - Saturday, April 10, 2010
• April,8 2010 - Thursday, April 08, 2010
• 4-06-10 - Tuesday, April 06, 2010
• April,6 2010 - Tuesday, April 06, 2010
• April,5 2010 - Monday, April 05, 2010
• April, 3 2010 - Saturday, April 03, 2010
• April Fools Day - Thursday, April 01, 2010
• March,31 2010 - Wednesday, March 31, 2010
• March,29 2010 - Monday, March 29, 2010
• March, 27 2010 - Saturday, March 27, 2010
• March,26 2010 - Friday, March 26, 2010
• March, 22 2010 - Monday, March 22, 2010
• 3-14-10 - Sunday, March 14, 2010
• 3-12-10 - Friday, March 12, 2010
• 03-11-10 - Thursday, March 11, 2010
• New Writer - Saturday, March 06, 2010
• Hello - Thursday, February 25, 2010
• Writers Block, Again. - Tuesday, February 23, 2010
• Sunday 02-21-10 - Sunday, February 21, 2010
• Another Day - Thursday, February 18, 2010
• In Between Postings - Monday, February 15, 2010
• 02-05-10 - Friday, February 05, 2010
• 02-02-10F - Tuesday, February 02, 2010
• Sunday 01-31-2010 - Sunday, January 31, 2010
• Me Again - Tuesday, January 26, 2010
• Hello Everyone - Sunday, January 24, 2010
•  Yes It's Me Again - Sunday, January 03, 2010  
• Writing Under Duress - Sunday, January 03, 2010
• Hello Again - Friday, January 01, 2010
• Happy New Year - Friday, January 01, 2010
• I Am Back. - Thursday, December 31, 2009
• Hello - Wednesday, December 23, 2009
• Another Blog. - Tuesday, December 22, 2009
• The Ugly Blog Of No Return - Tuesday, December 22, 2009
• Hello My Two Friends - Monday, December 21, 2009
• It is me again. - Sunday, December 20, 2009
• Hello Sunday - Sunday, December 20, 2009
• Before Coffee - Saturday, December 19, 2009
• Shakey - Friday, December 18, 2009
• The End Of My Day - Friday, December 18, 2009
• Thinking and writing. - Thursday, December 17, 2009
• Waiting on a new writing - Wednesday, December 16, 2009
• The Morning After - Monday, December 14, 2009


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.