AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Eileen Granfors, iBelle Ami, iMaryAngela Nangini, iPeter Jessop, iRoland Allnach, iHarry and Elizabeth Lawrence, iSam Penny, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Jim Bondy

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Blog
· 1 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Dec, 2009

Jim Bondy, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Nine Inches of Snow and the Ebony Princess
by Gracie McKeever

An empathic young nurse driven to help and heal others since childhood after watching her mother languish for months before finally succumbing to cancer, Aziza Lopez abho..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Jim Bondy

Book Signing at Indigo
10/21/2010 3:43:29 PM
Hey guys. What do you knowÖIím doing my first book signing at the Indigo Bookstore in Lakeshore Ontario. A year ago it seemed like Iíd never get to this point and here it is. Come on in and you can purchase your autographed copy for only $16.95. Iím hoping for a good turnout as itís really a popular place. There should be plenty of traffic coming in. Suzanna, (what a cool name) assured me that my slot was during peak customer time. Too cool. On Sunday afternoon November 7 between 12:00 noon and 3:00 pm, Iíll be smack right in line with the doorway. You canít miss me. Iíll have my best smile on and be sporting a shirt that I could only wear to such a function. Youíll know why when you see it.
So feel free to hop in your buggy and visit the store. Maybe even buy a book if you really want, but just to say hi, will do just fine. Hope to see you there.

Jim Bondy
Author of: Friday on the Trail
A book about our backpacking adventures in Ontario Canada
HAVE SOME FUN
(My Website) http://jimbondy.webs.com

(My Videos) http://www.youtube.com/user/effexus3

(Mugs Tís Hats & More) http://jimbondy.webs.com/apps/cafepress_shop

(E-Mail) effexus3.yahoo.com


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Jim Bondy
• Finally the Wedding - Thursday, October 20, 2011
• My New Fantasy Adventure Book - Saturday, October 08, 2011
• More Crazy Jimmy - Thursday, May 19, 2011
• Crazy Jimmy - Friday, May 13, 2011
• Crazy Movie - Tuesday, May 03, 2011
• hypothermia - Wednesday, March 23, 2011
• The bully - Tuesday, March 15, 2011
• New Publisher - Sunday, March 13, 2011
• Canadian Publisher - Monday, February 07, 2011
• Blast Off - Wednesday, November 10, 2010
• Count down - Wednesday, November 03, 2010
•  Book Signing at Indigo - Thursday, October 21, 2010  
• Cheese it! The cops! - Sunday, October 10, 2010
• First Autograph - Friday, October 01, 2010
• About some of the characters in my book: Friday on the Trail - Monday, September 13, 2010
• Why I bought the weird tent - Tuesday, September 07, 2010
• Social Networking - Sunday, August 29, 2010
• Friday on the Trail - Saturday, August 21, 2010
• The Perching Skull - Monday, August 16, 2010
• I was saved from YouTube - Monday, August 09, 2010
• Lost at Mono Cliffs (Final) - Friday, July 30, 2010
• Mono Cliffs (Continuation) - Tuesday, July 06, 2010
• Lost at Mono Cliffs - Monday, June 28, 2010
• Mono Cliffs walkabout - Monday, June 21, 2010
• Blustery Point - Tuesday, May 11, 2010
• Medieval Times - Thursday, April 29, 2010
• Grand Bend continuation - Monday, April 12, 2010
• Grand Bend Trip - Tuesday, April 06, 2010
• Excerpt from my book Friday on the Trail - Sunday, March 28, 2010
• Healthy Habits for Adventure - Tuesday, March 23, 2010
• Kids Backpacking - Friday, March 12, 2010
• Workin" Out - Friday, March 05, 2010
• Bushwhacking - Sunday, February 28, 2010
• Mentor - Friday, February 19, 2010
• Backpacking with Super Bowl - Saturday, February 13, 2010
• Short story contest in Toronto - Monday, February 08, 2010
• Spring's here soon. Get your pack ready - Thursday, February 04, 2010
• Favorite Music - Saturday, January 30, 2010
• Play the game - Wednesday, January 27, 2010
• My Book in the Libraries - Saturday, January 23, 2010
• Friday on the Trail - Tuesday, January 12, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.