AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  J.E. Thompson, iMr. Ed, im j hollingshead, iMike Monahan, iP. G. Shriver, iMiller Caldwell, iNancy Jardine, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Jim Bondy

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Blog
· 1 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Dec, 2009

Jim Bondy, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Lifeline
by Chidi Asika-Enahoro

one woman's miraculous journey through an incurable disease..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Jim Bondy

Crazy Movie
5/3/2011 4:25:36 PM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

HI friends. I’ve been away since January working on a new project to promote my new book. I made a series of five movies showing how to load my backpack. It was a blast. Pam and I had such fun making these and I think that you’ll love them too. There are some really crazy antics that will make you roar…or if you are more serious than I would like you to be, you might just think that I’m a nut-case and need to be locked up. I will soon be uploading it onto my YouTube channel. The link is at the bottom of this page. So many of you loved my adventure book that I have out right now, called ‘Friday on the Trail’. It’s about some of the adventures that I had on the Bruce Trail in Ontario Canada. The first chapter has to do with a bit of a bio about myself growing up, and how I somehow fell in love with backpacking. Ask for it at your favorite bookstore…or even easier you can just go to my website…or email…or write to me. All of my contact information is below. My new book will be out in about 2 years. I think that you’ll love this book too. Talk to you soon.

Jim Bondy
Author of: Friday on the Trail
A book about our backpacking adventures in Ontario Canada
HAVE SOME FUN
(My Website) http://jimbondy.webs.com

(My Videos) http://www.youtube.com/user/effexus3

(Mugs T’s Hats & More) http://jimbondy.webs.com/apps/cafepress_shop

(E-Mail) effexus3.yahoo.com

(Mailing Address) Jim Bondy: Box 92 Essex Ontario N8M 2Y1


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Jim Bondy
• Finally the Wedding - Thursday, October 20, 2011
• My New Fantasy Adventure Book - Saturday, October 08, 2011
• More Crazy Jimmy - Thursday, May 19, 2011
• Crazy Jimmy - Friday, May 13, 2011
•  Crazy Movie - Tuesday, May 03, 2011  
• hypothermia - Wednesday, March 23, 2011
• The bully - Tuesday, March 15, 2011
• New Publisher - Sunday, March 13, 2011
• Canadian Publisher - Monday, February 07, 2011
• Blast Off - Wednesday, November 10, 2010
• Count down - Wednesday, November 03, 2010
• Book Signing at Indigo - Thursday, October 21, 2010
• Cheese it! The cops! - Sunday, October 10, 2010
• First Autograph - Friday, October 01, 2010
• About some of the characters in my book: Friday on the Trail - Monday, September 13, 2010
• Why I bought the weird tent - Tuesday, September 07, 2010
• Social Networking - Sunday, August 29, 2010
• Friday on the Trail - Saturday, August 21, 2010
• The Perching Skull - Monday, August 16, 2010
• I was saved from YouTube - Monday, August 09, 2010
• Lost at Mono Cliffs (Final) - Friday, July 30, 2010
• Mono Cliffs (Continuation) - Tuesday, July 06, 2010
• Lost at Mono Cliffs - Monday, June 28, 2010
• Mono Cliffs walkabout - Monday, June 21, 2010
• Blustery Point - Tuesday, May 11, 2010
• Medieval Times - Thursday, April 29, 2010
• Grand Bend continuation - Monday, April 12, 2010
• Grand Bend Trip - Tuesday, April 06, 2010
• Excerpt from my book Friday on the Trail - Sunday, March 28, 2010
• Healthy Habits for Adventure - Tuesday, March 23, 2010
• Kids Backpacking - Friday, March 12, 2010
• Workin" Out - Friday, March 05, 2010
• Bushwhacking - Sunday, February 28, 2010
• Mentor - Friday, February 19, 2010
• Backpacking with Super Bowl - Saturday, February 13, 2010
• Short story contest in Toronto - Monday, February 08, 2010
• Spring's here soon. Get your pack ready - Thursday, February 04, 2010
• Favorite Music - Saturday, January 30, 2010
• Play the game - Wednesday, January 27, 2010
• My Book in the Libraries - Saturday, January 23, 2010
• Friday on the Trail - Tuesday, January 12, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.