AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Sage Sweetwater, iPeter Oszmann, iAlbert Russo, iWilliam Lowenkamp, iPhyllis Jean Green, iRoxanne Bland, iDonna Lynch, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Jim Bondy

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Blog
· 1 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Dec, 2009

Jim Bondy, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Jim Bondy

More Crazy Jimmy
5/19/2011 4:18:09 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Wahoo! All of the videos are there. Check out my YouTube site… http://www.youtube.com/user/effexus3 The newest vids are the 5 “Crazy Jimmy” series. If you want to learn how to load a pack just go in order #1 of 5 …to #5 of 5. You’ll enjoy some of the craziness found on each of them so get your sense of humor out. I think that you might need it.
These videos were shot while I was actually loading my pack for the trek that Kim and I did in 2010 on the Bruce Trail, so beware, it’s in real time… complete with a little trouble. The 2010 hike is the main focus in my next adventure book.
Also check out my website… http://jimbondy.webs.com There’s lots of entertaining pages to have fun with. You can meet the real characters from my current book…Friday on the Trail…not to mention an extensive “Meet the Author” page with my bio and favorites….and tons more stuff. Contact me personally on my e-mail…effexus3.yahoo.com but if you like snail mail drop me a line and address it to… Jim Bondy: Box 92 Essex Ontario N8M 2Y1.
Just don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel and visit my Website


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Jim Bondy
• Finally the Wedding - Thursday, October 20, 2011
• My New Fantasy Adventure Book - Saturday, October 08, 2011
•  More Crazy Jimmy - Thursday, May 19, 2011  
• Crazy Jimmy - Friday, May 13, 2011
• Crazy Movie - Tuesday, May 03, 2011
• hypothermia - Wednesday, March 23, 2011
• The bully - Tuesday, March 15, 2011
• New Publisher - Sunday, March 13, 2011
• Canadian Publisher - Monday, February 07, 2011
• Blast Off - Wednesday, November 10, 2010
• Count down - Wednesday, November 03, 2010
• Book Signing at Indigo - Thursday, October 21, 2010
• Cheese it! The cops! - Sunday, October 10, 2010
• First Autograph - Friday, October 01, 2010
• About some of the characters in my book: Friday on the Trail - Monday, September 13, 2010
• Why I bought the weird tent - Tuesday, September 07, 2010
• Social Networking - Sunday, August 29, 2010
• Friday on the Trail - Saturday, August 21, 2010
• The Perching Skull - Monday, August 16, 2010
• I was saved from YouTube - Monday, August 09, 2010
• Lost at Mono Cliffs (Final) - Friday, July 30, 2010
• Mono Cliffs (Continuation) - Tuesday, July 06, 2010
• Lost at Mono Cliffs - Monday, June 28, 2010
• Mono Cliffs walkabout - Monday, June 21, 2010
• Blustery Point - Tuesday, May 11, 2010
• Medieval Times - Thursday, April 29, 2010
• Grand Bend continuation - Monday, April 12, 2010
• Grand Bend Trip - Tuesday, April 06, 2010
• Excerpt from my book Friday on the Trail - Sunday, March 28, 2010
• Healthy Habits for Adventure - Tuesday, March 23, 2010
• Kids Backpacking - Friday, March 12, 2010
• Workin" Out - Friday, March 05, 2010
• Bushwhacking - Sunday, February 28, 2010
• Mentor - Friday, February 19, 2010
• Backpacking with Super Bowl - Saturday, February 13, 2010
• Short story contest in Toronto - Monday, February 08, 2010
• Spring's here soon. Get your pack ready - Thursday, February 04, 2010
• Favorite Music - Saturday, January 30, 2010
• Play the game - Wednesday, January 27, 2010
• My Book in the Libraries - Saturday, January 23, 2010
• Friday on the Trail - Tuesday, January 12, 2010


Just Shut Up and Drive by Chynna Laird

One teen, one cranky old man and the open road. What could go wrong?..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.