AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Kevin Weeks, iGeorge Wallach, iJames McClelland, iPhilip Hughes-Luing, iRonald Yates, ikaren leung, iGreg Pendleton, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Fern Lutkins

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2010

Fern Lutkins, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Books by Fern Lutkins




Blogs by Fern Lutkins

Sharing my ideas. By Fern Lutkins
4/10/2010 4:19:37 PM

Often people ask me, Fern, Where do you get your ideas for writing a book and can I also write one? Here is what I say to them. Look at the world around you. Every object has a basis behind it. Put your imagination to work! Thsi is what writing is all about.TELLING A STORY! Not to simply write to impress your readers with your (so called knowledge of the world)but to capture the readers imagination. You do not have to throw big worda at them that send them scurring for a dictionary nor in getting your point across with a vulgarity of words. You can take your reader to lands that they may never visit or place them in the arms of a passionate lover only they can relate too. Think of all the horrendous in which to lill or be killed. I think that you are getting the idea. IMAGINATION! use it.

Post a Comment

More Blogs by Fern Lutkins
• Price change on Kindle - Monday, June 27, 2011
• Back Again - Sunday, June 12, 2011
• A lazey Sunday - Monday, March 14, 2011
• A LETTER FROM YOUR COMPUTER - Tuesday, March 08, 2011
• Books not selling by Fern Lutkins - Monday, March 07, 2011
• Unsanitary Condition In Hospitals - Friday, March 04, 2011
• Uploading Photos - Wednesday, March 02, 2011
• It feels like the North Pole. brrrr - Tuesday, March 01, 2011
• Royalty statement can be a killer! - Monday, February 28, 2011
• Where did the sun go? - Friday, February 25, 2011
• There is a sun! Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 24, 2011
• More word games Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
• Fern's word game - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• Monday morning hello - Monday, February 21, 2011
• Does Facebook stress you out? Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 17, 2011
• What it is like having family - Monday, October 11, 2010
• To all grown up kids. - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• Thank you for Lucy - Friday, July 23, 2010
• Hope by Fern Lutkins - Tuesday, June 29, 2010
• I am waiting By Fern Lutkins - Friday, May 28, 2010
• Shame, Shame, Oprah By Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, May 26, 2010
• The surprise of my life. By Fern Lutkins - Monday, May 10, 2010
• Out for Lunch Byt Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 25, 2010
• Just another year older. by Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 18, 2010
• My aching back By Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 15, 2010
• End of a perfect week.By Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 11, 2010
•  Sharing my ideas. By Fern Lutkins - Saturday, April 10, 2010  

• I need help by Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 01, 2010


Somewhere in the Highlands (Somewhere in Time Book 3) by Beth Trissel

The past meets the present in this fast-paced Sci-Fi Fantasy Time Travel Romance~..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.