AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Doug Boren, iGeorge Wallach, iAndrew Updegrove, iW. Craig Reed, iRichard Harris, iIan Irvine (Hobson), iFumiko Takahashi, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Fern Lutkins

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2010

Fern Lutkins, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Books by Fern Lutkins




Blogs by Fern Lutkins

Out for Lunch Byt Fern Lutkins
4/25/2010 6:37:38 AM

Hi, Well here it is another Sunday and another week went by. I hope all out there had a very pleasent week without stress, only happiness. Today the kids will be taking me out for lunch as a birthday treat. I am currently on a 1500 cal diet, but how I get around going out for dinner or lunch is this. I save up cal or roll overs for the week. etc: If I have a 300 cal breakfast, that leaves 200 cal
lunch 200 cal that leaves 300 dinner you can go over the 500 cal points for you have saved 500 cal. Now that leaves you free to snak later if you are hungry or save them for the end of the week. This is known as free-bees. It can be done. Count your calories right down to the salad dressing you use.Buy 35 cal bread, 100 cal arnold rolls, 100cal burrito for rolling up your own. Keep all portions to 1/2 cup. Read all calories on cans and cartions of food you buy. For each one has a different count. Abide by this and you will be able to eat any thing you like, but count the calories and watch the portions. It is slow, but that is the way it should be. about 2 pounds a week. But the main thing is, you can eat anything you like or save up to what you would like for that week. If you don't use the roll over cal, you cannot apply them to the next week. They are lost and you have to start up a new week. You can do as I do. Every night after dinner, we sit down and make out a menue for the next day.I look forward to my cookie at night, which I make out of cake mix, 1 ounce per cookie flatend out to look like its big, topped with a dab of frosting, 150 cal only if you have the extra cal. One ounce of fudge, made with velveta cheese 100 cal. Belive me it kills your sweet tooth. If you would like I would me more then glad to make up a weeks menue for you. Until nest time. Fern


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Fern Lutkins
• Price change on Kindle - Monday, June 27, 2011
• Back Again - Sunday, June 12, 2011
• A lazey Sunday - Monday, March 14, 2011
• A LETTER FROM YOUR COMPUTER - Tuesday, March 08, 2011
• Books not selling by Fern Lutkins - Monday, March 07, 2011
• Unsanitary Condition In Hospitals - Friday, March 04, 2011
• Uploading Photos - Wednesday, March 02, 2011
• It feels like the North Pole. brrrr - Tuesday, March 01, 2011
• Royalty statement can be a killer! - Monday, February 28, 2011
• Where did the sun go? - Friday, February 25, 2011
• There is a sun! Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 24, 2011
• More word games Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
• Fern's word game - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• Monday morning hello - Monday, February 21, 2011
• Does Facebook stress you out? Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 17, 2011
• What it is like having family - Monday, October 11, 2010
• To all grown up kids. - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• Thank you for Lucy - Friday, July 23, 2010
• Hope by Fern Lutkins - Tuesday, June 29, 2010
• I am waiting By Fern Lutkins - Friday, May 28, 2010
• Shame, Shame, Oprah By Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, May 26, 2010
• The surprise of my life. By Fern Lutkins - Monday, May 10, 2010
•  Out for Lunch Byt Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 25, 2010  

• Just another year older. by Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 18, 2010
• My aching back By Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 15, 2010
• End of a perfect week.By Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 11, 2010
• Sharing my ideas. By Fern Lutkins - Saturday, April 10, 2010
• I need help by Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 01, 2010


7 point 7 (On the Richter Scale) by Miller Caldwell

A book for every Muslim and everyone wishing to know about their way of life. The Diary of the Camp Manager at Mundihar following the South Asian Earthquake - October 2005. An acco..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.