AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Dr. Stanley Crawford, iPeter Oszmann, iJames McClelland, iRobert Orfali, iG. Rynk, iJanet Caldwell, iSteve Coltman, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Fern Lutkins

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2010

Fern Lutkins, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Through The Fire
by Beth Trissel

Will Love inflame these two natural-born enemies in fiery destruction? Set in the Colonial American frontier, Through the Fire is an adventure romance with a The..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Books by
Fern Lutkins



Dust Carried on the Wind Book 2 Continuum





Dust Carried On The wind

Buy Options
more..




Sunday Awakening Fern Lutkins

Buy Options
Amazon, more..










Blogs by Fern Lutkins

To all grown up kids.
8/8/2010 9:22:36 AM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

Hi, It has been awhile, but here I am again. This blog is for the grown up kids who have not a mother in which to talk to. I am here for those who would like to talk. Somethimes talking to a stranger is food for the soul.
At my age there isn't much that I haven't experienced in life. Undoubtedly you are going through all the trials and tribulations I went through years ago. So you see, you can say that I have been there, done that and I survived to tell my story.
I lost my mom a few years back and I can tell you this.There isn't a night goes by that I don't think of her, wishing she was here so we could talk. So she could kiss my cheek and telling me how wounderful I am. How proud she is of me and how much she loves me. So close your eyes and pretend that I am that mom, to kiss your cheek and tell you how how wonderful you are. YES, YOU ARE WONDERFUL!!! So when you awake in the middle of the night feeling alone, email me and we will talk.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Fern Lutkins
• Price change on Kindle - Monday, June 27, 2011
• Back Again - Sunday, June 12, 2011
• A lazey Sunday - Monday, March 14, 2011
• A LETTER FROM YOUR COMPUTER - Tuesday, March 08, 2011
• Books not selling by Fern Lutkins - Monday, March 07, 2011
• Unsanitary Condition In Hospitals - Friday, March 04, 2011
• Uploading Photos - Wednesday, March 02, 2011
• It feels like the North Pole. brrrr - Tuesday, March 01, 2011
• Royalty statement can be a killer! - Monday, February 28, 2011
• Where did the sun go? - Friday, February 25, 2011
• There is a sun! Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 24, 2011
• More word games Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
• Fern's word game - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• Monday morning hello - Monday, February 21, 2011
• Does Facebook stress you out? Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 17, 2011
• What it is like having family - Monday, October 11, 2010
•  To all grown up kids. - Sunday, August 08, 2010  
• Thank you for Lucy - Friday, July 23, 2010
• Hope by Fern Lutkins - Tuesday, June 29, 2010
• I am waiting By Fern Lutkins - Friday, May 28, 2010
• Shame, Shame, Oprah By Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, May 26, 2010
• The surprise of my life. By Fern Lutkins - Monday, May 10, 2010
• Out for Lunch Byt Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 25, 2010
• Just another year older. by Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 18, 2010
• My aching back By Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 15, 2010
• End of a perfect week.By Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 11, 2010
• Sharing my ideas. By Fern Lutkins - Saturday, April 10, 2010
• I need help by Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 01, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.