AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  John DeDakis, iPinckney Rivers, iKen Coleman, iRhoberta Shaler, iJoan Hovey, iLeslie Garcia, iPaul Ulasien, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Fern Lutkins

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2010

Fern Lutkins, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Books by Fern Lutkins




Blogs by Fern Lutkins

Does Facebook stress you out? Fern Lutkins
2/17/2011 3:38:27 PM

Hi, It has been over a month that I was last on my blog. I haven't been feeling well and the weather hasn't helped my health any. But I am coming along and I have made a promise to reach out to my friends Monday-Friday. The week end is mine. You can throw at me questions that I will answere without being shamefaced.But if you do not reply to my blogs,I cannot talk without subject mattere. Like this one.
I read an artical a few days ago that Facebook was stressing out friends reading it. Why you ask? It is like this.
Some have so many friends they think is a good thing, but no it is not. They see all these friends they don't even know having good jobs and they don't, have boy fiends they don't, going places, they can't, having affairs they can't in all reality DO NOT BELIVE EVERYTHING YOU READ ON FB!!!!! Because in all probability nine out of ten of what they read are lies. They are smoke screens for some to hide behind and lie through their teeth. Not all mind you. so don't feel bad. You are living in the real world.Oh yes speaking about the real world, check out Continuum Dust Carried on the Wind Book 2 Kindle edition ebook, also I will be on www.blogtalkradio.com/mustlovebooks 2-20-11 5:00-6:00PM est hosted by Ashlynn Monroe. WOW! Have a great week-end. Be back with you on Monday.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Fern Lutkins
• Price change on Kindle - Monday, June 27, 2011
• Back Again - Sunday, June 12, 2011
• A lazey Sunday - Monday, March 14, 2011
• A LETTER FROM YOUR COMPUTER - Tuesday, March 08, 2011
• Books not selling by Fern Lutkins - Monday, March 07, 2011
• Unsanitary Condition In Hospitals - Friday, March 04, 2011
• Uploading Photos - Wednesday, March 02, 2011
• It feels like the North Pole. brrrr - Tuesday, March 01, 2011
• Royalty statement can be a killer! - Monday, February 28, 2011
• Where did the sun go? - Friday, February 25, 2011
• There is a sun! Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 24, 2011
• More word games Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
• Fern's word game - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• Monday morning hello - Monday, February 21, 2011
•  Does Facebook stress you out? Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 17, 2011  

• What it is like having family - Monday, October 11, 2010
• To all grown up kids. - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• Thank you for Lucy - Friday, July 23, 2010
• Hope by Fern Lutkins - Tuesday, June 29, 2010
• I am waiting By Fern Lutkins - Friday, May 28, 2010
• Shame, Shame, Oprah By Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, May 26, 2010
• The surprise of my life. By Fern Lutkins - Monday, May 10, 2010
• Out for Lunch Byt Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 25, 2010
• Just another year older. by Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 18, 2010
• My aching back By Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 15, 2010
• End of a perfect week.By Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 11, 2010
• Sharing my ideas. By Fern Lutkins - Saturday, April 10, 2010
• I need help by Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 01, 2010


Look Away Silence by Edward Patterson

Martin Powers wanted an ironing board for Christmas. Instead, he got . . . Matthew Kieler, a non-returnable gift, but a gift that kept on giving...  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.