AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Beth Trissel, iPatricia Sanders, iandrea coltman, iBrad Bathgate, iDilip Dahanukar, iG. Roscoe, iJennifer Miller, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Fern Lutkins

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2010

Fern Lutkins, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Books by Fern Lutkins




Blogs by Fern Lutkins

Back Again
6/12/2011 7:45:08 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Hi, It has been a long time since I last spoke with friends. It is not that I have been ignoring you
but due to my not feeling well. I am all right now and feel well enough to write to you. I hope
that this writing finds you all well and enjoying some of the good weather we have been having
lately.
I canít say much for our weather here in Liberty. It is sunny one day followed by days of rain and
gloom. I hate it. My poor flowers are so confused they donít know what to do. For those who
have just tuned into my blog., my name is Fern Lutkins Author of three published books. Sunday
Awakening Fern Lutkins, Dust Carried on the Wind book 1 and Continuum Dust Carried on the
Wind book 2 Kindle Edition. You can read more about these books by going into page at
www.sundayawakneing.com, or type in the name of said books in your browser. .



Post a Comment

More Blogs by Fern Lutkins
• Price change on Kindle - Monday, June 27, 2011
•  Back Again - Sunday, June 12, 2011  
• A lazey Sunday - Monday, March 14, 2011
• A LETTER FROM YOUR COMPUTER - Tuesday, March 08, 2011
• Books not selling by Fern Lutkins - Monday, March 07, 2011
• Unsanitary Condition In Hospitals - Friday, March 04, 2011
• Uploading Photos - Wednesday, March 02, 2011
• It feels like the North Pole. brrrr - Tuesday, March 01, 2011
• Royalty statement can be a killer! - Monday, February 28, 2011
• Where did the sun go? - Friday, February 25, 2011
• There is a sun! Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 24, 2011
• More word games Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
• Fern's word game - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• Monday morning hello - Monday, February 21, 2011
• Does Facebook stress you out? Fern Lutkins - Thursday, February 17, 2011
• What it is like having family - Monday, October 11, 2010
• To all grown up kids. - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• Thank you for Lucy - Friday, July 23, 2010
• Hope by Fern Lutkins - Tuesday, June 29, 2010
• I am waiting By Fern Lutkins - Friday, May 28, 2010
• Shame, Shame, Oprah By Fern Lutkins - Wednesday, May 26, 2010
• The surprise of my life. By Fern Lutkins - Monday, May 10, 2010
• Out for Lunch Byt Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 25, 2010
• Just another year older. by Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 18, 2010
• My aching back By Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 15, 2010
• End of a perfect week.By Fern Lutkins - Sunday, April 11, 2010
• Sharing my ideas. By Fern Lutkins - Saturday, April 10, 2010
• I need help by Fern Lutkins - Thursday, April 01, 2010


Clinical Research Trials and Triumphs by Elizabeth Weeks-Rowe

A captivating medical fiction novel that tells the heart warming story of an inexperienced nurse, learning the challenging, exciting field of clinical trials and patient care, whil..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.