AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Graham whittaker, iFrank Ryan, iBob Mitchley, iKen Coleman, iW. Craig Reed, iMark Seltman, iSteven Ulmen, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Linda Watson

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Sponsor Me!
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Blog
· 21 Titles
· 20 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Apr, 2010

Linda Watson, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Linda Watson

Sunday in Scotland
5/8/2010 10:14:16 PM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

One of THOSE Sundays!
Gaye and Tony are here and its Grand Prix Sunday, so the men are off to Twynholm (se LwtLoLA)and Gaye and I are off to the coast.
Lunch in a lovely hotel, a walk on the beach, a cream scone tea, and then home. Heaven!!
Gaye thinks the Botox might be working a bit, but I'm not so sure.
The men enjoyed the farm sale and Richard bought a sackful of rust (he says they are useful muck spreader chains).
Must get dressed now,

Take care

Lxx


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Linda Watson
• Low Arvie winter returns - Sunday, January 09, 2011
• Low Arvie news - Thursday, December 23, 2010
• Low Arvie woes! - Sunday, December 12, 2010
• Low Arvie winter - Sunday, December 05, 2010
• Low Arvie interview - Monday, November 29, 2010
• Low Arvie on the radio - Saturday, November 27, 2010
• Low Arvie in bookstore - Monday, November 22, 2010
• Low Arvie winter work - Sunday, November 21, 2010
• Low Arvie winter preparations - Saturday, November 13, 2010
• Low Arvie calving report - Saturday, November 06, 2010
• Low Arvie first! - Monday, November 01, 2010
• New Low Arvie website - Wednesday, October 27, 2010
• Low Arvie woes - Sunday, October 17, 2010
• A sad week at Low Arvie - Monday, October 11, 2010
• Low, Arvie, Americans and the Ryder Cup! - Sunday, October 03, 2010
• `Low Arvie update - Wednesday, September 22, 2010
• No swallows at Low Arvie - Monday, September 13, 2010
• New arrivals at Low Arvie - Tuesday, September 07, 2010
• New Low Arvie website - Sunday, September 05, 2010
• Low Arvie silage - Done! - Wednesday, September 01, 2010
• Low Arvie -Smashwords news! - Sunday, August 29, 2010
• Low Arvie -Smashwords news! - Sunday, August 29, 2010
• 'The Ladies' updcate - Friday, August 27, 2010
• The Ladies - Authonomy comments - Saturday, August 21, 2010
• Low Arvie 'boy' racer! - Thursday, August 19, 2010
• Low Arvie and the 'thrill' of free publicity - Wednesday, August 11, 2010
• Back at Low Arvie - Tuesday, August 10, 2010
• Sad time at Low Arvie - Thursday, August 05, 2010
• New Low Arvie blog - Sunday, August 01, 2010
• Low Arvie -emarketing - Wednesday, July 28, 2010
• Low Arvie news - Monday, July 26, 2010
• Low Arvie Video - Friday, July 23, 2010
• Low Arvie Rainmaker! - Monday, July 19, 2010
• Low Arvie feature - Tuesday, July 13, 2010
• Back to Low Arvie - Friday, July 09, 2010
• Poor Tabitha - Tuesday, July 06, 2010
• Happy 4th July! - Saturday, July 03, 2010
• Low Arvie Ladies on the loose! - Thursday, July 01, 2010
• Low Arvie - a new skill? - Monday, June 28, 2010
• Bring back the rain! - Sunday, June 27, 2010
• Friday again at Low Arvie! - Thursday, June 24, 2010
• Drama at Low Arvie - Tuesday, June 22, 2010
• Low Arvie news - Tuesday, June 22, 2010
• A new Lady of Low Arvie - Saturday, June 19, 2010
• Low Arvie worries - Thursday, June 17, 2010
• Low Arvie Nature News - Tuesday, June 15, 2010
• Low Arvie News - Monday, June 14, 2010
• Low Arvie welcomes new arrivals - Thursday, June 10, 2010
• Linda's wedding yesterday - Sunday, June 06, 2010
• Warwick and Low Arvie - two exciting events! - Saturday, June 05, 2010
• Little Bo Richard! - Thursday, June 03, 2010
• Botox and Low Arvie update - Tuesday, June 01, 2010
• A wonderful Friday in SW Scotland! - Friday, May 28, 2010
• Summer in Galloway - Monday, May 24, 2010
• Back at Low Arvie - Saturday, May 22, 2010
• More reviews - Friday, May 21, 2010
• More Reviews - Wednesday, May 19, 2010
• Spots - Wednesday, May 19, 2010
• Procrastination - Monday, May 17, 2010
• Good news and bad news - Sunday, May 16, 2010
• Verdict! - Sunday, May 16, 2010
• Life part 2 - Saturday, May 15, 2010
• A new outlet - Thursday, May 13, 2010
• Frosty weather, migraine and Arizona - Thursday, May 13, 2010
• Happy Day! - Wednesday, May 12, 2010
• Goodbye and good riddance to Mandelson!! - Tuesday, May 11, 2010
• Bliss! - Monday, May 10, 2010
•  Sunday in Scotland - Saturday, May 08, 2010  
• Low Arvie - Friday, May 07, 2010
• Low Arvie - Wednesday, April 28, 2010